Sharing My Quest Battles and My Season End Rewards In Splinterlands

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Hello Splinterlandsers!!

img_silus.png


Among Hive Blockchain Games, Splinterlands Game is one of the most popular.

I'm a new Splinterlands game player.

Although it was difficult at first, I got to play a lot of games every day and the Splinterlands Game attracted me.

Today I want to share my Quest battles and Season End Rewards in Splinterlands Game.

As I am a new player, my game cards are not yet complete. There are only a few cards.
As a result, I lost a lot of battles.

hive_line_2.gif

Here is my matches, which was a difficult victory from my Quest battles.

b5.jpg

w5.jpg

If you want to see my full play battling, please click and see this Battle Link Battle Link

After 5 battle wins My Quest is complete. Today quest is Fire quest again. I play many battles fight to win this quest.

My quest rewards are as follow:-

complete.jpg

reward.jpg

hive_line_2.gif

As a new player, I have little DEC power and I am only in the Bronze III League.

So at the end of the Splinterlands season I only got five Reward boxes. I got (3+658)=761 Credit(s), 1 Legendary Potion Charge(s), 1 Alchemy Potion Charge(s) and one reward card.
Thanks to Splinterlands for Season End Rewards.

mwa_season_end_rewards.jpg

5_loots_chests.jpg

Good luck to all splinterlands players.

hive_line.gif

Thank you very much @splinterlands for your Daily Quest Rewards and Season End Rewards.

splinterlands_gif.gif

dqmetjuhgm2ygjsswdd1yz7cbknwcmumjcuoagnswkumoxe_1680x8400.jpg

The images used in this post are taken from the Splinterlands Sources.
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game.

@nyimwa

dqmetjuhgm2ygjsswdd1yz7cbknwcmumjcuoagnswkumoxe_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

ကဒ်တစ်ကဒ်ပါပြီး credits လည်း အများကြီး ရတော့ မဆိုးဘူးပဲ။

!PIZZA

ဟုတ်တယ် မဆိုးဘူးလို့ !LOL !PIZZA

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyimwa
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@myothuzar(1/5) tipped @nyimwa (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!