"Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge - Pirate Captain".

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

"Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge - Pirate Captain".

Hello Splinterlandsers Friends!
Today I want to tell you about my "Splinterlands Battle Challenge - Pirate Captain".

pirate_challange.jpg

Splinterlands' weekly theme challenges are incredibly engaging.
This is my first post in this competition. Last week my post was late and was not included in the weekly challenge.

Well, here's my battle strategy.

albatross.jpg

~ALBATROSS
ALBATROSS has an increased chance of evading Melee or Ranged attacks from Monsters who do not have the Flying ability. I added a ALBATROSS as my first to absorb damag. It is worked in this battle. She use mana cost 1, speed 1 and lives 1. She can deliver battle decisions with minimal mana cost.

medusa.jpg

~MEDUSA
Medusa is a rare Water monster and one of its Magic Cards. Mana costs 4, Speed 2 and Lives 3. I always play this card in the middle. That's the right thing to do and it 's a great way to support my battles.

ice_pixie.jpg

~ICE PIXIE
ICE PIXIE is a rare Water monster and one of its Magic Cards too. Mana costs 2, Speed 3 and Lives 1. I also placed her at middle of my team. I like her because of good speed attack and need small mana cost.

prismatic_energy.jpg

~PRISMATIC ENERGY
PRISMATIC ENERGY is a rare natural monster. Its specially ability is reflect the magic attacks. I like its ability and also use second place or middle places for water summoner battles. His mana cost is 8, speed 4 and lives 9.

pirate_captain.jpg

~PIRATE CAPTAIN
PIRATE CAPTAIN is a common card used by water monsters, which consumes 3 mana and has a speed of 2 and 3 lives. Because it is a low mana card, I prefer to use this card in the middle and back of the team.

b5.1.jpg

b5.2.jpg

In my battle Albatross is get the first absorb attack. And next places Medusa and Ice Pixie are take their damage duty as well. After that my heroes Prismatic Energy and Mr.Pirate Captain are knock down the opponent team. This is show my strategy work well.
However my battle is Win or Loose, I like to play Splinterlands game and try other strategy with other summoners.

underline_1.jpg

In this battle sharing, I like PIRATE CAPTAIN for last place as a snipe attacker. He is a good card that helps well in battles with low mana cost. But depending on the Battle theme, using it is a matter of choice. I have decided to upgrade this card in future time.
win5.jpg

At last, my battle is won and got +40 rating and 0.919 DEC. I love to share this battle as a "Splinterlands Battle Challenge - Pirate Captain".

pirate_challange_.jpg

underline_1.jpg

Splinterlands Game is a fun game. I will continue to play happily as it provides an exciting experience while playing battles.

Thanks for reading, see you around.

Images are take from Splinderlands Game
Special Thanks to Splinderlands
@nyinyiwin

Sort:  

အောင်မြင်သော ဂိမ်မာကြီးဖြစ်ပါစေ

ကျေးဇူးပါဗျာ။ !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nyinyiwin tipped nyimwa (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped nweoomon (x1)
@nyinyiwin(6/10) tipped @steemmonsters (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Good sharing.

Thanks you !PIZZA

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Thanks you !PIZZA