Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #118

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@amaillo, @dragon29, @menzo, @luizeba, @servelle, @scotty297, @tokutaro22, @lokywolf2295, @magooz, @handtalk5, @reiell1, @dubble, @chuckrick, @jfang003, @xandrodash, @m3ss, @mairapanelo, @preddor95, @irisworld, @oxidil, @cibersk8, @hhayweaver, @alejoca, @nahueldare3627, @morenow, @finris, @belhaven14, @subidu, @skyple, @trentonlundy1,

untitled.gif

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

You didn't pick me. I'll take part again though. Thanks. @magooz

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Hello!

Include me other time :D

Please count me in again!

Felicitaciones a los ganadores me gustaría volver a participar

Congrats to the winners.
Add me for the next .
Thanks,
@oxidil

Count me in ^^

Wao, ya era hora, gracias <3 ! Participaré en el siguiente también ! @amaillo

please include me again.

quiero participar, como siempre gracias por los sorteos 👍

Thanks for the giveaway!
IGN: @luizeba

I want to participate!

please count me in again

Pls count me in

Felicidades a los ganadores!
Agrégame para el próximo sorteo
Saludos y suerte ara tod@s!
!PIZZA

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

gl to everyone including me @scotty297

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso para participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado

I'd like to play please :) @belhaven14

I want top participate :)
@irisworld

Thank for the giveaway

Felicidades a los ganadores y sigo participando

I would like to participate in the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fino, anótame para el siguiente concurso.

count me in @dubble

Hi, please count me in,
@servelle

Sigo intentando y espero que ahora si, me anoto amigo, saludos.

Gracias por tus eventos, por favor listame para el siguiente sorteo :D!

!PIZZA

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Count me in.

id love to participate one more time!

@javiss

Thanks for the giveaway! @mcgilli

Hola compañero. Que gran sorteo el que estás realizando. Me encantaría participar! Abrazos y muchas gracias

Consider me in...
!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!PIZZA

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @guurry123.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

please count me in! luck all guys! @maurojd

Like to be in the give away. Thanks
@wettini1975