Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #134

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@cibersk8, @mario02, @oxidil, @irisworld, @youarealive, @guurry123, @mpoukovo, @javiss, @lacandela, @finris, @urielg, @servelle, @alito, @failingforward, @imfarhad, @hhayweaver, @kuronokenshi, @magooz, @belhaven14, @lokywolf2295, @jakkal, @skyple, @rachaeldwatson, @jfang003, @chuckrick, @harpreetjanda, @dlmmqb, @subidu, @amaillo, @aweee, @handtalk5, @reiell1, @chunkysoupsvc, @barizon, @yeckingo1

untitled.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

Count me in for the starbuts @scotty297

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Pls count me in

Anótame para el siguiente porfa.

anótame para el próximo :D

Please, another for me, @magooz

I want to participate ^^

Gracias por tus constantes sorteos, por favor listame para el siguiente :D!
!PIZZA

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

I want to participate!

Thanks! I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@finris(4/10) tipped @scotty297 (x1)
dlmmqb tipped pablodare (x1)
cibersk8 tipped pablodare (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congrats to the winners! Sign me up for the next draw @rachaeldwatson 🤩 thanks!

Felicidades a los ganadores!
Saludos y suerte para to@s!
Agrégame para el próximo!
!PIZZA

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I want to participate in the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lets go again @jakkal

Please add me :) @finris

Quiero seguir participando, felicidades a los ganadores

Gracias por el sorteo.
Me anoto para el siguiente. Saludos.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Enter me in the next drawing.

I am gonna find a new 🍀 if i dont win this round

@aweee

felicidades a los ganadores me gustaria participar de nuevo

Felicitaciones a los ganadores gracias por el sorteo y quiero seguir participando @lokywolf2295

Participaré en el siguiente ! @amaillo

id like to join the giveaway
@beaverwarrior

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle

count me in

Thank you for the opportunity! @mpoukovo

Count me in please! Thanks!

this stuff's cool, count me in! @eulotheeulo

I want to participate! @l0b0

me sumo al proximo por fa !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

I want to participate @charlyfchelli

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Pls count me in

felicidades a los ganadores alistame al proximo suerte

Super!!! apúntame ;)

Im in for the giveaway! thanks!

@javiss

Count me in! @occidae