Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #57

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@minus-pi, @southernstar, @m3ss, @mateodm03, @preddor95, @mairapanelo, @kevinnag58, @belhaven14, @chuckrick, @mimismartypants, @handtalk5, @urielg, @nahueldare3627, @supriya.gupta, @magooz, @worktight, @irisworld, @javiss, @skyple, @elgringoviejo, @cibersk8, @jesustiano, @jfang003,

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!

Please count me in again :)

locura anotame para el proximo

Please count me in again

count me in please :)

Congratulations to the winner. I will love to participate to feeling the blockchain game


Posted via LERNblogs.com

hola, muchas gracias por la etiqueta, me gustaría participar en el siguiente

I want to participate

im in for the next one!

felicidades al ganador!
agregame al proximo
saludos y suerte para todos!
!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@pablodare! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @cibersk8.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (1/10)

Cuentame para el siguiente giveaway :)

Gracias por el sorteo!
Agregame al próximo por favor. Saludos.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Cheers to the lucky pair. Please include me again.

Count me in for next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in again please :)

I want to participate

Congratulations to @southernstar and @mairapanelo!

Please include me in your next giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

I only play Rising Star as I stay away from card games. Thanks for the opportunity and of course winning.

que bueno yo quiero participar si es que se puede

Please count me in for the giveaway.

Congratulations to the winner.

Please count me in for the draw.

Congratulations to winners
i want to participate kindly count me in

Please enter me in the next drawing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta