Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #105

splinterlands giveaway.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

regla dec nueva.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@lokywolf2295, @txracer, @nyimwa, @urkanon, @subwaysurfer, @new.things, @yeckingo1, @amaari, @handtalk5, @lolzbot, @adaggi, @maylenasland, @banzafahra, @rayius, @tokutaro22, @imfarhad, @jfang003, @youarealive, @elgringoviejo, @preddor95, @nahueldare3627, @szmobacsi, @dubble, @germangenius, @silver-edge, @yras, @amaillo, @eii, @whickey, @belhaven14, @technocrypton, @harpreetjanda, @magooz, @cpol

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

hola, gracias por la etiqueta, me gustaría participar en el próximo !LUV

I'm in. !LUV ❤️
!PIZZA 🍕 & !BEER 🍺

!LUV !LOL !PIZZA

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@pablodare you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

💯 in

Please include me in your next drawing thanks
@darmstrong

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

How do you make antifreeze?
Steal her blanket.

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

@pablodare! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in again pls :)

in again

Yes please add me to the splinterlands dec giveaway @new.things !LOL

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@pablodare you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I’ll join! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@pablodare you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

¡Otra vez! ¡Qué alegría! ¡Muchísimas gracias, don Pablo! Voy a pasar por el día de hoy para dar más oportunidad a otros, pero luego volveré a participar. ¡Muchas gracias!

Count me in please
@rayius

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Felicidades al ganador. Sigo participando @yeckingo1

Congratulations @pablodare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 12000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in again please @dubble.eth

Count me in please.
@sinaida

Count me in again

@silver-edge

!PIZZA

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

quiero participar !PIZZA !LUV

@mairapanelo, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@szmobacsi(1/10) tipped @pablodare (x1)
mairapanelo tipped pablodare (x1)
silver-edge tipped pablodare (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Please include me

Congrats to @cpol!

Please inclide me in this giveaway. Thank you for hosting it.

Me gustaría seguir participando, gracias

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Congrats winner, count me in next round @nyimwa

!BEER


Hey @pablodare, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please count me in @tengolotodo
and include me in future
thanks and Happy New Year

Please Count me in! I hope I'm not too late! 🤞
!PIZZA !LOL

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@szmobacsi, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

count me in please
@rayius

Count me in! Thanks! @relf87

I want to enter @jdike