Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #56

splinterlands giveaway.png

untitled.gif

regla dec nueva.png

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@txracer, @lxsxl, @balbaabart, @yeckingo1, @handtalk5, @dubble, @finris, @rafasete, @tipy, @oudekrijger1964, @subidu, @imfarhad, @mairapanelo, @chuckrick, @spryquasar, @lokywolf2295, @kramaric.goat, @harpreetjanda, @luizeba, @cpol, @scotty297, @maylenasland, @jfang003

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

quisiera participar !PIZZA !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

¡Me gustaría seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias por la rifa!

Thank you for the DEC.

I want to participate in the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
technocrypton tipped pablodare (x1)
@arkasz(3/10) tipped @pablodare (x1)
mairapanelo tipped pablodare (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I want to participate in the next giveaway.

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

please count me in :) @dubble.eth
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @dubble.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

this commmunity is great! Hope I can participate in the next giveaway @eman13088

I want to participate @yeckingo1

congrats to the winner
Please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Also count me in this giveaway as well

Please include me in the giveaway. @liquid-miracle

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I’m in! !PIZZA

Please count me in.

I want to participate. @zenitsu12

Please include me in next giveaway. thanks

Add me please my username is @megawolf
Free pizza

Please enter me in the next drawing.
@chuckrick

Here we go again!

I want to participate ty

Count me in!!

IGN @luizeba

Congratulations @pablodare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Please count me in again!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda

LOve your posts! Thanks for the giveaway! @mcgilli

Ah my favourite!
@arkasz

!PIZZA

Please include me in the giveaway... IGN @pcyanide

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Please include me in the giveaway :)

I'd like to enter and thanks for hosting the giveaway.
@theacks

I want to join! Thank you!

I want to join! @joshnaire

i want to join next giveaway

want to participate ;) @jdike

thanks for your giveaway :-) good luck to everyone
@summoner-cha