Today My best Battle at Splinterlands

Today I am going to share with you the Battle screenshots of my favorite Battle T of the games that I have always dreamed of and I hope to earn a lot of money through these games. I hope you like it
Because I've played so many matches these days that I've completed the batter I had today and I'm going to share it with you.

Not to mention that I am going to share with you today a screenshot of my games, not only because I have completed the battles, but also because I have been challenged by Spiderman.
I will try to talk to you about how I got the channel in exchange for how much trouble I got. I will share some of my important things with you.

A few days ago I learned about this game from a friend of mine who saw him making a lot of money from games all the time and spending all his time in these games. I thought one day I would ask him what you do all day. I thought if he didn't tell me I would be in a lot of trouble. A few days went by like this.

Today My best Battle at Splinterlands (1).png

But he was not sharing any details about this cancer with me in that way. I was having a hard time because why he was not talking to me about this, then what should I do on my own? Gathering some information from how to open an account of these games based on how to play this game I start agency games but I like the song the most I watch some videos on it but because I don't understand it well I start watching Hite account users how they read posts and how they set up their tasks and based on that I can complete those cards and batteries.

But I have no idea how to get the chairs that I am going to share the challenges with A love is born and from that love till today my hope is that I shared screenshots of my games on this account in the last few days. I couldn't but later I found out that if you want to open this game you have to deposit 10 dollars here and then you have to accept the channels here. I started posting one by one when I got worried and then after a while I started posting to a community where community members and user admins sent me Voting and the money I earn from it is what I spend today at the Expand All and Dental Clinic and my new journey begins today.

I am going to share the best battles of today. I hope you like it

The first reward I received today was a gift from splinterlands to me after I completed my game.

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223229.png


Screenshot 2022-05-11 223618.png

This is my profile

Screenshot 2022-05-11 222306.png

Hello Hive-Gamers!
Today I want to share you about my best battle.
Which is choosing from my playing splinterlands daily quest (DEATH QUEST) battles.

Splinterlands is the best block-chain game. I love to play Splinterlands games and playing everyday.
Most of players are sharing about splinterlands battle gameplays.
I also want to share my battles in splinterlands game.


Screenshot 2022-05-11 223236.png

So let's get started and share today's BATTLE screenshots with you

Mother Khala VS Mother Khala

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223346.png

I Used The Cards Name

  • Mother Khala
  • Chaos Knight
  • Stitch Leech
  • Celestial Harpy
  • Pelacor Arbalest

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223402.png

  • Mother Khala
  • Blinding Reflector
  • Sunkai Harvester
  • Celestial Harpy
  • Cave Slug

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223408.png

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223413.png


Screenshot 2022-05-11 223432.png

The way I arranged the battle

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223356.png

ROUND 1

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223423.png

ROUND 2

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223454.png

ROUND 3

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223512.png

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223535.png

I do that square after the game is over

Screenshot 2022-05-11 223541.png

But one thing I am glad to know is that from here I can change the course of my life which is a really good initiative. I would like to thank the #splinterlands community so much for organizing such a beautiful event. Will be

I hope you like this post, my first games. I don't know if you have any mistakes in my work. Please forgive me and I want your support so that I can succeed here.


MY battle link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_c1c360ad261392a18e1570d64434bf54&ref=racheladeline

My splinterlands account name #racheladeline

My Ref id:- https://splinterlands.com?ref=racheladeline