Wrestling Organization Online (WOO) giveaway and delegation earning - 5

Hello Guys

There is a lot of buzz about this new game on hive - Wrestling Organization Online also known as WOO

I delegated 200 hive to @wrestorgonline and have been getting WOO tokens as reward. I thought of giving back to community so starting this giveaway.

I will give 5 WOO token to one random person. In order to participate participant need to comment on tis post.

I know this is a small amount but i will try tin increase if as i will accumulate more tokens.

Total Participant in last giveaway : 5

Random comment chooser tool used : https://snackaholic.github.io

And the winner is - @henruc

This giveaway is open till my next giveaway post.

Re-blogging and upvotes are encouraged and not necessary.


Today's staking reward : 12.806 WOO
Today's delegation reward : 146.338 WOO



Tagging previous participants - @jfang003 @bitandi @henruc @supriya.gupta @monsterbuster



ezgif.com_gif_maker_3_.gif


Sort:  

Hi, I like to be added for another giveaway if thats ok @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@rupinder! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Please count me in - @harpreetanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@rupinder! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in please
@akiraymd

Congratulations @rupinder! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!