Completing Daily Quest Rewards (9.8.2022)

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I play the Daily Quest games of the Splinterlands game without fail.
To get daily rewards.
Currently, I am playing in the bronze II league.
It is difficult to move forward. The games are intense, so it's not easy to level up. I am trying to get daily results in the bronze II league.
I played a lot of games today.
I also played WILD group games today. This makes it easy for me. There are frequent wins here. So I got 5 rewards for today.
Today I had the opportunity to open 5 chests.

Here are the results I got when I opened 5 chests:

2 MERDHAMPIR COMMON WATER UNIT
2 ALCHEMY POTION
1 LEGENDARY POTION

Today is good. It's fun because you get two cards.
It gave me a slight increase in card power.
DARK ENERGY CRYSTALS are not available today.
Try to get better rewards in the days to come.
We wish you the best of luck at the end of the season.

Thanks for reading. have a good day.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sethu.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more