EOS Rewards - 20 Chests - Gold 2 League - SPLINTERLANDS

EOS Rewards - 20 Chests - Gold 2 League - SPLINTERLANDS

Screen Shot 2022-10-31 at 8.45.42 PM.png

Hello, fellow Hivers! I'm back to playing Splinterlands and have completed the last two recent seasons by making it to Gold 3 and then renting a gold card with my spare DEC to push me into the Gold 2 League.

Unfortunately I don't have a screenshot of last season but I managed to snap some pictures of this latest one. Think I made it to over 2300 in rating by playing in Wild, which while giving access to a lot more cards feels a lot more chaotic than Modern which I'll have to take more of a crack at.

Here's my rewards below I was able to finish the season with a lot less chests than last time -- think I had over 40 but this I'm looking at 20. Seven of the 20 rewards were monster cards, nine of the 20 were potions, three were Splinter Dust, and 28 Merits which is nice since my guild is in dire need of those right now. Will have to start religiously brawling and doing tournaments again. While I don't see any epics or legendaries, all of this is free money so I'm happy to have made it. Just got to keep grinding away and who knows where we'll be next year. I definitely joined in at the top last year so everything earned now will be worth a whole lot more in the future.

Screen Shot 2022-10-31 at 8.46.51 PM.png

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

@splinterboost Thank you! Greatly appreciated!