Rising Star - Update #11

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Hey everyone, I am back with another update on my journey in Rising Star. It is another day of accumulating Starbits for my next purchase for improvement.

After I bought the few cards previously (https://ecency.com/hive-131619/@tertius/rising-star-update-10-new), I kept checking for new deals, comparing cards by the priced Starbit per Fan rate. After seeing so many better deals, I am definitely regretting it a bit as I did not try to wait to check things out for a while longer. Getting a 125 fans/75 skill people card for 6.6K Starbits? I can do better for a similar card at 6K Starbits... Truly unfortunate. Well, I guess I'll keep my eye on the deals again once I hit around 6K Starbits.

Hoping to maybe start saving towards the 100K Starbits goal (This also enables me to buy the 12 packs using Starbits) once I hit 1000 (?) Fans?

My productivity for the day:

Daily Statistics
Total Starbits gained : 2335
Total Ego gained : 57
Total Skill point gained : 40
Pizza slices found: 4

Pretty average day... Had to keep hopping back and forth missions for Starbits and music lessons as drunk fans keep on coming 🙃 Lay off the drinks people.

Though, I noticed picked up quite a few cups of coffee throughout the day, not sure if coffees really affect our energy recovery that much to show a visible boost to our Starbit gaining? Now is a good time to start preparing my own cup of coffee as of writing this.

Back at it again with my current progress and small goals:
(Previous update: https://ecency.com/hive-131619/@tertius/rising-star-update-10-new)

CurrentGoal
Level3550
Fans690800
Luck110500
Skill14712000
Starbits3070100000

That's all for now. Hope you all have a more productive day ahead. Stay safe and stay sober everyone.

We keep on going. Happy Busking.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tertius! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(27/10) tipped @tertius (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!