Rising Star Giveaway Announcement 52 / Starbits 1500 and End Date August 4, 2022

Have a nice day !!!
img_0.19700295277893914.jpg
This post is about Rising Star Giveaway Winner Announcement and Next Giveaway Rule.

Please, Comment your Rising Star username only if you want to participate in my Giveaway.

Rising StarRule
GiveawayStarbits 1500
End DateAugust d2h 4, 2022
CommentUsername only

The Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post
are below:

@lwinlwinmyint
@nikoleondas
@orenj1
@uthantzin
@luizeba
@dubble
@myothuzar
@nyinyiwin
@mario02
@myanmarkoko
@tengolotodo
@amaillo
@middle-earthling
@jfang003
@lorddiablo
@lipe100dedos
@ifarmgirl
@beyondhorizonmm
@dagger88
@aung.kyaw.htet1
@hatdogsensei
@rtonline
@stekene

These usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @aung.kyaw.htet1

You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 1500 Starbits to you.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!

How are you doing?

If you want to play Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Tin Aung Soe

Sort:  

Please include me on this giveaway, thank you :)
@ifarmgirl

Congratulations @aung.kyaw.htet1

Gift !MEME !LOLZ

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @callmemaungthan
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)


Credit: sportsbuddy
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Congratulations @aung.kyaw.htet1
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling

Hello,

Congratulations aung.kyaw.htet1

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Hola Tin
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in today please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner
Enjoy your weekend and good luck to everyone:)
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(3/10) tipped @tin.aung.soe (x1)
tengolotodo tipped tin.aung.soe (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😌

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Count me in!
Thank you for the giveaway!
@dagger88

I want to continue participating. @mario02