Rising Star Giveaway Announcement 58 / STARBITS 1500 and End Date September 21, 2022

Have a nice day !!!

This post is about Rising Star Giveaway Winner Announcement and Next Giveaway Rule.

Please, Comment your Rising Star username only if you want to participate in my Giveaway.

Rising StarRule
GiveawayStarbits 1500
End DateSeptember 21, 2022
CommentUsername only

The Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post
are below:

@ong.aye.myat.mon
@pix21
@callmemaungthan
@monsterbuster
@henruc
@tengolotodo
@akiraymd
@pero82
@blitzzzz
@dafusa
@bitandi
@mowgl1ph
@idigjapanesechix
@dubble
@lwinlwinmyint
@hatdogsensei
@rentaw03
@ifarmgirl
@rtonline
@aung.kyaw.htet1
@uthantzin
@luizeba
@dagger88
@amaillo
@myothuzar
@supriya.gupta

These usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @lwinlwinmyint

You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 1500 Starbits to you.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!
img_0.19700295277893914.jpg
How are you doing?

If you want to play Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Tin Aung Soe

Sort:  

Thank you Thank you 💞
@lwinlwinmyint

Hello,

Congrats lwinlwinmyint

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again please
@akiraymd

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@uthantzin(2/10) tipped @tin.aung.soe (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @tin.aung.soe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 8000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store

Hey Tin
Please count me in to participate today @tengolotodo
!PIZZA

I am in @myothuzar
!LOLZ
!LUV

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero82

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

I want to participate in the giveaway!
@mario02


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaways!
Count me in @dagger88

Hello Aung! Please count me in @myanmarkoko

Have a nice day!

Count me in please
@nozzy

Please count me in

@newsc0rpi0