PSYBER Free Giveaway - Round 43

The winner is: @blitzzzz

I like to promote the games of our beloved Hive network as a way to grow our community.

As many of you may know I was doing a daily @ risingstargame giveaway for a long time and it's been fantastic. But now, since many new games are appearing in our chain, I am going to organize various giveaways.
And the first chosen game is @psyberx

What is PsyberX?

It's a new Playtoearn game on Hive. The first shooting game in our beloved chain and promises a quality of graphics not seen here so far.
I am not going to spend much time because it is not my strong point, here you can consult everything you need to know.

The game is in development and is expected to be released if I have not misunderstood by May 13, at least the NFT market.

Web: https://www.psyber-x.com/
Team: https://www.royalreptilestudios.com/
Whitepaper: https://hive.blog/oneup/@psyberx/official-white-paper-for-psyber-x-and-the-psyber-x-metaverse

psyberx.png

The award:

20 LVL When the game is released I will include NFT

The rules:

Simple, just leave a comment saying you want to participate

It is appreciated:

upvote
reblog
Any advice for improvement.

Participants in previous contests:

@yeckingo1 @zonadigital21 @oxidil @whickey @saimaali @mario02 @circlebubble @diochen @belzebuzi @ghua @valdiva @subidu @lacandela @mario02 @rayius @dubble @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @zenitsu12 @specialfeelings @rafasete @jackyng @marvinix @stewie.wieno @gameboyali @jackyng @maplelicious @jfang003 @freedomprepper
@maurojd @lofone @amaillo @ravenxbr @ravenmus1c @technocrypton @pthker2010 @xykorlz @subwaysurfer @princessj190 @tampilyne @blitzzzz
@danshak @master.splinter @alfarero @lokywolf2295 @blind-spot @hoosie @xunba @akizam @hoosie @rentaw03 @zacherybinx @michupa @johnweed @neyo007 @dyson-the-booper @thurawinkyaw

If you do not want to receive notifications, put a comment and I will remove your name, thanks.

Sort:  

Hi, count me in again please @hoosie - thanks
!LOLZ

!LOLZ

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

I want to participate @yeckingo1
!LUV
!LOLZ
!CTP

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

!LUV
!LOLZ
!CTP

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Congrats on the win!
Count me in again, thanks.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22, @thegoliath

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in
@rayius

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22, @rayius

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@jdike is the name and I would love to participate in this giveaway

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22, @jdike

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @supriya.gupta

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22, @supriya.gupta

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Congrats! Count me in please. !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tokutaro22 tipped zonadigital21 (x1)
tokutaro22 tipped blitzzzz (x1)
blitzzzz tipped tokutaro22 (x1)
tokutaro22 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@tokutaro22(4/5) tipped @cibersk8 (x1)
zonadigital21 tipped tokutaro22 (x1)
cibersk8 tipped tokutaro22 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped tokutaro22 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in! @lofone

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉
Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

me animooo espero no llegar tarde suerte para todos !PIZZA !LUV !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in!
!PIZZA

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily