#106 RISING STAR // FRIYAY // ALL STATUS

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

ITS FRIYAY

image.png
Source

Every week , every Friday i ll allocate my STARBITS income for STARPRO. Since my reward is not much , i cumulatively saving my STARPRO every Friday . Let see how much STARPRO i can get for today reward.

After transferring today reward to hive-engine , then change STARPO . I only get 1.83 STARPO for all today mission , at least i can do one mission tomorrow.

image.png

MY BUSKER CURRENT STATUS

image.png

Current status :

Total fans is at 63913
Total Luck 12408
Total Skill at 82983
Total Im at 1297

My permanent fans is at 58790 , and Drunks fans at 5123
I havent reach my fans target at 60000 where i need about 1210 more permanent fans.

I still lacks of skill and will overflow by drunk fans in mission. This increase my ego much higher. Currently working to increase my SKILLS

image.png

Current ranking : 53
I hope i can increase my rank at least to top 50 in 2 weeks from now.

image.png

MARKING TARGET IN RISING STAR IS GOOD , AT LEAST YOU HAVE TARGET TO PUSH YOU FORWARD

TODAY LUCKY PICK

Congratulation to my buddy for being lucky today , @tawadak24
I can see that he also start to catch up with me.

image.png

1000 STARBITS FOR THE COFFEE

image.png

SAY HI TO 37 DENNIS (417164)

image.png

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN

ALL LUCKY LIST

We ll do daily lucky pick for common nft giveaway except saturday for Rare NFT giveaway. We also give 1000 STARBITS for every winner. If you not being included in the list , you can leave your name in the comment below to participate.

image.png

KEEP ON ROCKING AND HIVE ON BUSKER

Sort:  

wahhh tiba tiba keajaiban terjadi.. kekuatan muncul di diri. Thank you my friend! another extra card added into my collection. Please have some !PIZZA

@tommyl33! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tawadak24.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

your welcome.. Congratulation for winning the card . !PIZZA

@tawadak24! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tommyl33.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE