It is FRIYAY , im happy to get my first FT43 CHILE

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Greeting everyone .

Today is Friday , another waited day for the whole weekend because tomorrow is the party day of Saturday . So , i wanna wish you early happy weekend. I hope everyone will have a great blast weekend.

image.png
Source

HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY

This weekend gonna be great weekend because for the first time we being allowed not wearing mask at public area , which mean the pandemic is now getting over. But i think i ll be alert to my surrounding and still use mask when walk around the town because of our daily routine in this past few years during the pandemic.

EARLY UPDATE ON MY GAME

There is nothing much i do this few days because i also been busy travelling and a few job yesterday . I was feel tired and actually has miss a few short term mission , i hope i ll cover that mission today .

Im quite happy to get my first FT43 CHILE for the festival world tour . I have work quite hard to get my starbits enough for buying the starpro . I still need to do another 3 similar mission for this festival world tour in FT43 Chile for to card blending in future . Wish me a good better luck to get higher starbits income in my next mission.

image.png

LUCKY PICK FOR 47 DAVE NFT CARD GIVEAWAY

Today we ll do 1 x for 47 DAVE rising star NFT card giveaway. If you havent in the daily lucky pick list , just leave your name in comment below to join but make sure you already joining this excited game of rising star. ;).

image.png

CONGRATULATION TO @kurogan FOR BECOME OUR LUCKY PERSON THAT BEING RANDOMLY SELECTED BY https://wheelofnames.com/

image.png

TOMMOROW WE LL SEND 48 JACK FOR OUR LUCKY GIVE AWAY . STAY TUNE EVERYONE

image.png

Sort:  

count me in please @pix21

@pix21 is welcome to our party

count me in

thanks

@henruc

@henruc is always welcome to our party

@henruc is always welcome to our party

OH MY GOSH !!! Thanks My (lowly) luck !!!

Thanks for the giveaway @tommyl33 -san !!!

Congratulations @kurogan . here some !PIZZA

Excelent, Congratulations

Thanks so much

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(1/10) tipped @kurogan (x1)

Join us in Discord!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 104 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.