Complete my daily Quest battling on splinterlands gaming

Welcome to my splinterlands gaming post ....

Screenshot_2021_1218_004938.png

Assalamualaikum how are you all friends I hope everyone is very well ill I am very well in your prayers I am leaving Aslam every day with you with my daily quest battling I hope you will like ...

Of course there have been a number of battling games because you know I don't have any work we have to play through the jobs that the company has given me for general use for which I don't actually get any card as a reward which I understand now.

Screenshot_2021_1218_010116.png

If I had some work of my own, it would be seen that as I complete my daily quest every day, I might get some work for which I have no work, so as a reward I get all the nonsense which is not really of any use to me.

Anyway, friends, let's get out of here and with some information from today, I will tell you about how I played my battle today and how I completed it.

I will tell you today the details of the three battles, how I set up the card and what the rules were.

My first battle and my card setup ...

  • Battle- fire splinter vs life splinter

  • Mana cap- 23

  • Rules - standard

My card position ...

  • My first Battle I using -Melee attacking card-LIVING Lava
    I am using my this card protecting all card ...

  • Then I using my snake ability card- tenyii striker ... It's very interesting card these cards all-time attacking opposition corner card ...

  • Then I using another Melee spy attacking card who protect my fast card- serpentine spy

  • Then use- lava spider

  • Then last and final card using- radietad scorcher

  • And finally I win this battling

Battle link

Friends this is my fast battling card selection and I easily win this battle ...

So now let's go to my second battling card selection ....

This time I am using the same splanter again ... This time I am selecting my fire splinter ...

  • Battle - fire splinter vs death splinter

  • Mana cap - 12

  • Rules- standard

  • My card position ...

This time I just use two cards

  • 1 - using my Melee attacking card- living lava

  • 2- position using my magic attacking card -radietad scorcher

Battle link

claim my rewards

Screenshot_2021_1218_004502.png

It was my two battling card select today and some details and this is how I easily completed today's daily quest and it was very good and I hope you will like it too. All will be well and healthy. Thank you.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121