Giveaway - NFT RisingStars

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago (edited)

image.png


image.png
image.png

image.png

Greetings, my dear players How are you doing in this great game?

You can see in the first image how I have improved with the purchase of these 12 packages.

Risingstargame is growing a lot, more and more players join, many to see that the great mission of millionaire and join the collection, to grow every day, brings its fruits, which today makes it the best game in this ecosystem.br>
Look at the cards I found in my 12 packs.

Saludos, mis estimados jugadores ¿Cómo van en este gran juego?

Pueden ver en la primera imagen como he mejorado con la compra de éstos 12 paquetes.

Risingstargame esta creciendo mucho, cada vez se unen más jugadores, muchos al ver que la gran misión de millonario y juntar la colección, para crecer cada día, brinda sus frutos, lo que lo convierte hoy por hoy en el mejor juego de este ecosistema.

Observen las tarjetas que encontré en mis 12 paquetes.


image.png
image.png
image.png


image.png
image.png

image.png

Although it seems not to get the big thing, it was worth it, the Happy Wagon, is an excellent card that costs more than 10 Hives, so only that brings a good money (in case you sell it) But the thing is that I want to gather many, so it will remain in my collection.
Keep going, checking the cards I found and if you found a good card, I hope you comment, so tell me what was it?
I’ll run a contest between people who want to comment and I’ll be giving away some cards for the assets.

Aunque parece que no saque la gran cosa, ha valido la pena, la Happy Wagon, es una excelente tarjeta que cuesta más de 10 Hives, así que solo esa aporta un buen dinero (en caso que la venda) Pero la cosa es que quiero reunir muchas, por lo que seguirá en mi colección.
Sigan, revisando las tarjetas que encontré y si tú haz encontrado alguna buena tarjeta, espero que comentes, así que dime ¿Cuál fue?
Haré un concurso entre las personas que se animen a comentar y estaré regalando algunas tarjetas para los activos.


image.png
image.png

image.png


image.png

The Wagon, for you to see that they are not so easy to find, this is just my second of them.
Next I present the cards of the lot that happen to occupy a space that was in blank, they are:

La Wagon, para que veas que no son tan fácil de encontrar, esta es apenas mi segunda de ellas.
Enseguida les presento las tarjetas del lote que pasan a ocupar un espacio que estaba en blanco, ellas son:


image.png
image.png


image.png

For a moment I ranked 25th (WOW) I always rank between 29th and 27th, I made a big breakthrough for myself, so I’m happy.
br> center>Giveaway/center>
What was the best card you found this week?
I will give away 5 common cards among those who are encouraged to comment and if we get to the top, maybe give away some STATBITS, to the best answers.

Let’s have some fun!

Por un momento me ubique en el puesto 25 (WOW) Siempre me ubico entre el 29 y el 27 del rank, logré un gran adelanto para mi, así que estoy feliz.

Giveaway

¿Cuál fue la mejor tarjeta que encontraste esta semana?
Voy a regalar 5 tarjetas comunes entre los que se animen a comentar y si llegamos al tope, tal vez regale unos STATBITS, a las mejores respuestas.

¡Vamos a divertirnos!



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  

Attention - Atención

Here culminates the promise of gifts in this publication (sold out cards offered) Surpass a little what offered, but do not worry, if you get to read this publication, and already missed the opportunity to win a free card, Only this pending because soon I will make another publication where I will give away more cards. - Aquí culmina la promisión de regalos en esta publicación (se agotaron las tarjetas ofrecidas) Supere un poco lo ofrecido, pero no te preocupes, si llegas a leer esta publicación, y ya perdiste la oportunidad de ganar una tarjeta gratis, solo esta pendiente porque pronto realizaré otra publicación donde regalaré más tarjetas.

ohh me perdi los premios jeje,

bueno tendre que seguirte para ganar la proxima! un saludo!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The best card I found this week was Sky. I've waited a very long time to get that one. 😁

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@gillianpearce You're a winner-Eres un ganador
image.png

ID: 98418

Thank you! 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

ufff you are level 680, you are very high friend, that good, I am level 46 hahaha very low but little by little, and then I only have 116 cards, they are few, since I don't have much to buy the pak, greeting I liked your post

You're a winner-Eres un ganador

image.png

image.png

Congrats by your stats, I´m level 44, and yesterday I bougth a pack of packs, my best card for me was R69 Lucy, it has a beautiful desing and it gives you more skill than fans, for me at this moments is better. Thanks for the draw and hope that someday I could be in top 100 :p


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congratulations, you won a card - Felicitaciones, haz ganado una tarjeta
image.png

image.png

E19 Trike con ella viajo 🤣


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you for participating Congratulations! you won a card - Gracias por participar ¡felicitaciones! haz ganado una tarjeta.
image.png
image.png

gracias esto ayuda en el ranking

The best card was R60 Touring Coach

That’s a great card, with a good price on the market right now Congratulations! you won a card - Esa es una gran tarjeta, con un buen precio en el mercado actualmente ¡felicitaciones! haz ganado una tarjeta.
image.png
image.png

Thanks!

The best card I got in the past week is the R1 Classic Punk card that is already out of print. I saw it on sale for 18k Starbits that is far lower than I have ever seen for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have bought a great card at an excellent price Congratulations! Here you have won a card - Haz comprado una gran tarjeta en excelente precio ¡Felicitaciones! Aquí haz ganado una tarjeta.
image.png
image.png

Thank you for the card.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

l1.png

Wow an honor to have the great Trentonlundy comment on my publication. A few days ago I sent you some cards, before I checked which ones were missing, as you mentioned we are a great community that supports each other, pity that you lost your big account, which cost you so much work to be one of the first in the rank. For you I’ll check your ... - Wow un honor que el gran Trentonlundy comente mi publicación. Hace unos días te envié algunas tarjetas, antes revise cuales te faltaban, como mencionaste somos una gran comunidad que se apoya entre si, lastima que perdieras tu gran cuenta, la que te costo tanto trabajo para que fueras unos de los primeros en el rank. Para ti revisaré tu colección y trataré de enviar alguna tarjeta en caso que tenga alguna que te falte.

you are so nice thank you 😊

Big up and eat !PIZZA

Posted using Dapplr

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

A mí me encantan las cartas de temática hippy!
Cuando conseguí la wagon en un pack me quedé ilusionada :D

Gracias por participar. Te envió esa tarjeta como premio, espero que consigas más de esas tarjetas que te encantan (hippy) jaja. Saludos
image.png
image.png

Loading...

those are some nice looking cards

i still havent bought any packs myself, im saving for the 100k, but its a long way to go still!
Good luck in the next opening!

You have gained 1000 STARBITS. I hope it helps to get close to those 100K for the 12 packages - Haz ganado 1000 STARBITS. Espero ayude un poco a acercarte a esos 100K para los 12 paquetes.
image.png

image.png

My username is manclar, and I want to participate, meooow!

I love the hippy van, although it has a lot of fans.

Eat some !PIZZA

Manclar The cat

Fans are the most sought after in the game, as it is what will allow you to find a greater amount of STARBITS in the missions, they can raise your skill by taking lessons, choose one and add cards of that type of mission to raise your numbers (amount of skill you’ll get there) I’d like at least one of those 200 Wagons, haha - Los fans son lo más buscado en el juego, ya que es lo que te permitirá encontrar una mayor cantidad de STARBITS en las misiones, pueden subir tus skill al tomar lecciones, escoges una y agregas tarjetas de ese tipo de misión para que suban tus números (cantidad de skill que conseguirás allí) Yo quisiera al menos unas de esas 200 Wagon, jaja

Yes, I know, but I'm battling my ego doing the microphone missions, I already have them all and I keep collecting to get to level 50 fast. I have 690000 Starbits, meoooow!

WOW, you’re close to the million, I’m gathering for the 12 packages, but I can just send you an award for commenting, please if you can remember me by discord user: willsaldeno #0146. - WOW, estás cerca del millón, yo estoy reuniendo para los 12 paquetes, pero apenas pueda te envío un premio por comentar, por favor si puedes me recuerdas por discord usuario: willsaldeno #0146.

I had the million a long time ago, I invested $150 but I had to acquire some cards that I need, and I hope soon to recover the 300,000 starbits that I lack, my goal is to reach level 50 soon to have the millionaire card and start earning more, from then on I will be more relaxed.

Thank you very much dear human, I already tell my human to add you to the discord, although he does not talk much there, he is very busy.

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

I love the card R52 Hippy Wagon

You won a card - Ganaste una tarjeta
image.png
image.png

thx man!! 😃😃😃