I catch up on the best game (Risingstargame)


image.png


image.png
image.png

image.png

image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings

Yesterday I came back, after a few days without being able to write for you, and I couldn’t do all the things that I usually do here in my full-time job (and more) many failures in my village, and one of them has left me without an internet connection, but I’m already here and catching up.
As you can see I bought some cards in the market (to catch up and move the market) Those were the ones I bought.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas

Ayer regrese, después de unos cuantos días sin poder escribir para ustedes, y no podía hacer todas las cosas que acostumbro aquí en mi trabajo de tiempo completo (y más) Muchas fallas en mi pueblo, y una de ellas me ha dejado sin conexión a internet, pero ya estoy aquí y me pongo al día.
Como ven he comprado algunas tarjetas en el mercado (para ponerme al día y mover el mercado) Esas fueron las que compré.


image.png
image.png


image.png

I made a little contest at the

chat dicord de Risingstargame Where I gave away an NFT card and the winner for answering John’s birthday date, was the user @mrcandy, soon I will be again with more contests in chat, I noticed that there was more talk of other games in the room and I had to take an action to open their eyes and notice that they should not look too far, as they have the best game right here, Risingstargame, and talk about the virtues and their balance and the things that my opinion is to put Risingstargame before the same Splinterlands and other games like Axie and one of plants, that really does not have any balance now. I have been in many games, God, do not imagine how many I have analyzed (living from this, supports my family) So it is a matter of life, so I have had to study everything that comes out.

Hice un pequeños concurso en el

chat dicord de Risingstargame Donde regale una tarjeta NFT y el ganador por responder la fecha de cumpleaños de John, fue el usuario @mrcandy, pronto estaré de nuevo con más concursos en el chat, noté que se hablaba más de otros juegos en la sala y debí tomar una acción para abrir sus ojos y que noten que no deben buscar muy lejos, ya que tiene el mejor juego aquí mismo, Risingstargame, y hable de las virtudes y su equilibrio y las cosas por la que mi opinión es poner Risingstargame antes que el mismo Splinterlands y otros juegos como Axie y uno de plantas, que la verdad, no tiene nada de equilibrio ahora. Yo he estado en muchos juegos, Dios, ni imaginan cuantos he analizado (vivo de esto, mantiene a mi familia) Así que es cuestión de vida, así que he debido estudiar cada cosa que sale.


image.png


image.png

There I was at number 32, I fell there because of this carelessness of faults, I do not ask to be understood, but in the face of so many problems the priorities change, people from other sides do not understand what it is to always be under such pressure, but I think this can make us even stronger, the point is that everything here becomes difficult, things so simple elsewhere, I think this makes us different from other peoples, life here changed a lot, but we keep fighting to get ahead and so I do in this game, work and dedication, with constancy help to grow little by little, and always try to learn, to go correcting our defects, because like everything, no one is perfect, can only improve, not be perfect. Haha, see you in the mirror, earthlings.

Allí estaba en el puesto 32, caí allí por este descuido de las fallas, no pido que me comprendan, pero ante tantos algunos problemas las prioridades cambian, las personas de otros lados no comprenden lo que es estar siempre ante tal presión, pero creo que esto nos puede hacer hasta más fuertes, la cuestión es que acá todo se hace difícil, cosas tan sencillas en otro lado, creo que esto nos hace diferentes a otros pueblos, la vida aquí cambió mucho, pero seguimos luchando por salir adelante y así lo hago en este juego, trabajo y dedicación, con constancia ayudan a crecer poco a poco, y siempre tratar de aprender, para ir corrigiendo nuestros defectos, porque como todo, nadie es perfecto, solo se puede mejorar, no ser perfecto. jaja, nos vemos en el espejo, terrícolas.


image.png

As you can see, I keep my ego at zero, I take my music lessons and I’ve invested in a lot of instruments, so it helps to balance the NFT you have and you can solve the requirements or punishments like ego, which comes if you perform many missions, without balancing, but if you do, you can do a lot of missions.

Como pueden ver, mantengo el ego en cero, tomo mis lecciones de música he invertí en una buena cantidad de instrumentos, así que ayuda equilibrar las NFT que tienes y podrás solventar los requisitos o castigos como el ego, que llega si realizas muchas misiones, sin equilibrar, pero si lo haces, se puede hacer una buena cantidad de misiones.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(17/20) tipped @willsaldeno (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.