Risingstar


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings.

That’s what I found in the package that I buy from time to time, I like to buy from time to time a single package, although it is better and comes out cheap buy with 100 thousand STARBITS 12 packages, that I also do, but per cabal, since I found my best cards when I bought a single pack for the game.
I’ve been through a lot of 17,000 missions, and I’m on my way to 18,000, but even though it’s very difficult I don’t see an incentive for some package or something, haha, it’s very difficult and it takes a lot of dedication to get to that amount, I know that below is give some cards to boost those who start, but I think that when you get to 30 thousand should give me a legendary What do you think deserves a legendary for reaching that large amount of missions or not? Haha.

Saludos, ,is estimados terrícolas.

Eso es lo que encontré en el paquete que compro de vez en cuando, me gusta comprar de vez en cuando un solo paquete, aunque es mejor y sale barato comprar con 100 mil STARBITS 12 paquetes, eso también lo hago, pero por cábala, ya que mis mejores tarjetas las encontré al comprar un solo paquete al juego.
Ya pase por mucho las 17 mil misiones, y voy rumbo a las 18 mil, pero a pesar de ser muy difícil no veo un incentivo de algún paquete o algo, jaja, es muy difícil y requiere de mucha dedicación llegar a esa cantidad, se que abajo es dan algunas tarjetas para impulsar a los que comienzan, pero creo que al llegar a 30 mil deberían darme un legendario ¿Qué creen se merece un legendario por llegar a esa gran cantidad de misiones o no? Jaja.


image.png


image.png

When reading the interview that made @manclar to the legendary Billy Korg (@nulpulse) I saw that it was mentioned: Who will be the player with more level in the game? I think I am in the fight and the truth I would like to know that fact, I am level 717, with more than 17 thousand missions, hehe, is that I do not sleep much, I wake up at 2:AM and I sleep at 10:PM, after the virus with less sleep.

Regarding the missions, I am anxious to see how I achieve balance, because after a few short missions of 5 minutes and even in the 15 minutes I get very few starbits lately, the truth before investing a good sum last time, I found more quantity, this I do not understand and I am looking for how to solve it.

Al leer la entrevista que hizo @manclar a el legendario Billy Korg (@nulpulse) vi que se menciono: ¿Quién será el jugador con más nivel en el juego? Creo que estoy en la pelea y la verdad me gustaría saber ese dato, yo soy level 717, con más de 17 mil misiones, jeje, es que no duermo mucho, me despierto a las 2:AM y duermo a las 10: PM, luego de lo del virus quede con menos sueño.

Con respecto a las misiones, ando inquieto por ver como logro el equilibrio, porque después de unas pocas misiones cortas de 5 minutos y hasta en las de 15 minutos me dan muy pocos STARBITS últimamente, la verdad antes de invertir un buena suma la última vez, encontraba mayor cantidad, esto no lo entiendo y ando buscando como resolverlo.

image.png
image.png

image.png


image.png

I can not complain, the amount of STARBITS that I still produce, is very good, also if we take into account that the majority of NFTs that I have bought have at least, doubled their value and some others much more, not to mention my legendary John that is worth at least half of what I have invested, So this game is really good for me, epic like that, I’ll keep them, and I think they’re still at a good price on the market.

No me puedo quejar, la cantidad de STARBITS que aun produzco, es muy buena, además si tomamos en cuenta que la mayoría de NFTs que he comprado han al menos, duplicado su valor y algunos otros mucho más, sin contar mi legendaria John que vale al menos la mitad de lo que he invertido, así que este juego es muy bueno para mí, épicas como esa, las guardaré, y creo que aun están en buen precio en el mercado.


image.png


image.png

Other NFT cards have gone up a lot, there you can see a, great price and those who have it do not want to sell it, so in the future it will be quoted very well.

Otras tarjetas NFT han subido mucho, allí pueden ver una, gran precio y los que la tienen no la quieren vender, así que a futuro se cotizará muy bien.


image.png


image.png

Four cities, plus other special missions, it would be nice to see a fourth city, only for very high levels, or that have a certain amount of cards, don’t invent something new with respect to the cities and look at a great idea they talked about in chat

Discord Risinstargame Where they mentioned having our own island, that would be great, I would invest, well, it depends on what an island does, maybe special missions.

Cuatro ciudades, más otras misiones especiales tiene el juego, sería bueno ver una quinta ciudad o que tengan una cierta cantidad de tarjetas, no se inventar algo nuevo con respeto a las ciudades. Yo que hablaban de una gran idea que en el chat de

Discord Risinstargame Donde mencionaban tener nuestra propia isla, eso seria genial, yo invertiría, claro, depende lo que aporte esas islas, que se puedan hacer algunas misiones especiales, producir alguna tarjeta NFT, o tantas ideas que se pueden desarrollar con el tema.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a Rising Star Card Pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/10)