Some more NFT for the collection (Risingstargame)


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings

R136 Desmond, a rare NFT,which brings 125 fans and 100 skills, 3 lucky and 2 IM, their numbers are good, so I’ve had some luck, it’s better than finding an instrument that isn’t from my lesson, so it’s okay with me, but I still keep insisting.

63 Clinton, an ordinary artist, of whom I am already 21.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas

R136 Desmond, una NFT rara,que aporta 125 fans y 100 skill, 3 de suerte y 2 IM, sus números son buenos, así que he tenido algo de suerte, es mejor que encontrar un instrumento que no sea de mi lección, así que esta bien para mi, aunque aun nada que encuentro algo que me emocione de verdad, pero sigo insistiendo.

63 Clinton, un artista común, del cual ya tengo 21.


image.png

I49 Djembe, a common instrument, unfortunately it does not belong to the instruments of my orchestra lesson, soon I plan to put on sale a few instruments that I have that are not useful to me.

I49 Djembe, un instrumento común, lastima que no pertenece a los instrumentos de mi lección de orquesta, pronto pienso poner en venta unos cuantos instrumentos que tengo que no me son útiles.


image.png


image.png

I am waiting for some vehicle, but they are very few compared to the other NFT of the game, so it is very reduced the opportunity to find one, I already have a good time that I do not get one. As you can see, I don’t have that R140 that’s just a weird one, so I’m thinking about buying one tomorrow. Maybe that if it’s still available, that NFT dealer in the game gives very good prices.

Estoy a la espera de algún vehículo, pero son muy pocos a comparación con las otras NFT del juego, así que es muy reducida la oportunidad de encontrar uno, tengo ya un buen tiempo que no me sale uno. Como pueden ver no tengo ese R140 que apenas es uno raro, así que pienso mañana comprar uno. tal vez ese si aun se encuentra disponible, ese comerciante de NFT del juego da muy buenos precios.


image.png


image.png

I’m still in the fight for the 30th place, with the best players there and it’s because they invest a good amount to place themselves well in the rank, so I don’t have it easy, haha.
On the other hand I was reviewing and I am missing some cards that already finished their edition, so I did the smartest thing, at least buy one of them.

Aun me mantengo en la lucha por el puesto 30, con todo y que están allí los mejores jugadores y es porque invierten una buena cantidad para ubicarse bien en el rank, así que no la tengo fácil, jaja.
Por otro lado estaba revisando y me faltan algunas tarjetas que ya culminaron su edición, así que hice lo más inteligente, al menos comprar una de ellas.


image.png


image.png

As you can see in the images I continued to buy and cover those gaps that I had in the collection, at least those that are considered acceptable in the price, because I lack many epic and legendary but their prices are difficult to cover for me.

Como pueden ver en las imágenes seguí comprando y cubriendo esos huecos que tenía en la colección, al menos los que sean considerados aceptables en el precio, porque me faltan muchas épicas y legendarias pero sus precios son difícil de cubrir para mi.


image.png

image.png

image.png



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  


@willsaldeno, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(13/10) tipped @willsaldeno (x1)

Join us in Discord!