Up to rank 30 (Risingstargame)


image.png

image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings

R139 Bladesong, a rare NFT that brings 125 fans, and I’m already 12, I hope tomorrow I have more luck and I get a vehicle, because I have time that I do not get one.
63 Clinton, it’s a common one that comes out very often, I already have 24, but everything adds up so it’s welcome.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas

R139 Bladesong, una NFT rara que aporta 125 fans, y ya tengo 12, espero mañana tener más suerte y que me salga un vehículo, porque tengo tiempo que no me sale uno.
63 Clinton, es una común que me sale con mucha frecuencia, ya tengo 24, pero todo suma así que es bienvenida.

image.png

66 Stewie, this NFT if I am happy, because it is unique in my collection, it is good to fill empty spaces, although it only contributes 5 fans.

66 Stewie, esta NFT si que me contenta, porque es única en mi colección, es bueno llenar espacios vacíos, aunque solo aporta 5 fans.


image.png

As you can see I have risen to rank 30, after being in 33 I have displaced several players, it is great for me to raise at least a little joy, because I fired my sister who returns to Chile, at least I looked at her after more than 5 years that we were not together in person, the brothers are always together in our hearts, it is very sad to see her leave again heading for other lands, I will not lie to them, it is very hard and feels something inexplicable, a terrible knot in the throat that drowns, I hope that soon everything in my country improves and we get out of all this bad history that we have lived, that the shine returns to our country and so I can see our relatives return, the truth I could not look into the eyes of my sister, I didn’t want to cry so I wouldn’t make her feel worse than she felt. I will continue doing my missions in Risingstar, to entertain me because we can not do anything, for the story I mentioned, so it only remains to try to move on, because I know that she will be better over there.

Como pueden ver he subido al rank 30, después de estar en el 33 he desplazado a varios jugadores, es buenísimo para mi subir al menos una pequeña alegría, pues despedí a mi hermana quien regresa a Chile, al menos la miré después de más de 5 años que no estábamos juntos en persona, los hermanos siempre estamos juntos en nuestros corazones, es muy triste verla partir de nuevo con rumbo a otras tierras, no les voy a mentir, es muy duro y se siente algo inexplicable, un terrible nudo en la garganta que ahoga, espero que pronto mejore todo en mi país y salgamos de toda esta historia mala que hemos vivido, que regrese el brillo a nuestro país y así poder ver regresar a nuestros familiares, la verdad no pude mirar a los ojos a mi hermana, pues no quería llorar para no hacerle sentir peor de lo que ella se sentía. Seguiré haciendo mis misiones en Risingstar, para entretenerme pues no podemos hacer nada, por la historia que les mencioné, así que solo queda tratar de seguir adelante, pues se que ella estará mejor por allá.


image.png



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations @willsaldeno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(40/10) tipped @willsaldeno (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.