MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (WOOD NYMPH)

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

image.png

Hello blockchain gamers,

Yesterday I shared that I played daily quest with earth quest. Today I want to share new post about the Weekly Challenge. Today I will share my BATTLE Weekly Challenge with WOOD NYMPH, which is a challenge of this week. This WOOD NYMPH card Weekly Challenge is my second challenge post.

image.png

image.png

I'm so happy that WOOD NYMPH is the challenge for this week. Because the earth unit is the unit I am good at playing and the WOOD NYMPH card is my favorite card. I do not own many cards in splinterlands game. However, one of the cards I own is a WOOD NYMPH card. I did not win from the daily prize or buy this card. I have received a WOOD NYMPH card as a gift from my father. My WOOD NYMPH card is level1. The design of The WOOD NYMPH card is one of my favorite designs in the splinterlands game, and I love using this card to play in the battle. I love the fact that her ear looks like a fairy ear , and I also like the fact that she has a red flower on her head. The Level1 of WOOD NYMPH card costs 4 points of mana and contains 2 points of life, 1 point of attack and 1 point of speed.I know The WOOD NYMPH card costs about $ 4.5 for Level 1 and $ 68 for Gold card. Below are some of the battles I played using the WOOD NYMPH card. let's start.

image.png

image.png

I got mana point21point for this battle. Since I will be using a WOOD NYMPH card in this battle, I also need to select a Summoner card that enhances the magic point. So I chose the OBSIDIAN card for Summoner. The OBSIDIAN card is a rare summoner card from the earth unit. The OBSIDIAN Summoner card I chose cost 4 mana points and increased the attack magic point + 1 of the cards. In the earth unit of the summoner cards I prefer OBSIDIAN card. Do you like this card?

image.png

image.png

For the first position, I use the UNICORN MUSTANG card. The UNICORN MUSTANG card is also a rare card from the Earth Unit. In Earth unit, for the first position I use the unicorn mustang card. The UNICORN MUSTANG Card costs 8 points of mana and contains 10points of life, 3 points of attack and 4 point of speed. I also like the unicorn mustang card of design.

image.png

image.png

For the second position, I used the EARTH ELEMENTAL card. The EARTH ELEMENTAL card is a rare card from the earth unit. The EARTH ELEMENTAL card costs only 3 points and contains 6 points of life. My EARTH ELEMENTAL card is level 1. The EARTH ELEMENTAL card costs only 3 mana points and has a lot of life points, so I really like this card.

image.png

image.png

For the third position, I use WOOD NYMPH card and for the fourth position, I use KHMER PRINCESS card. The KHMER PRINCESS card is also a rare card from the earth unit. My Khmer princess card is Level 1 and costs only 2 points of mana. This contains 2 points of life , 1 point of magic attack and 1 point of speed. Because of this card costs only 2 points mana, I really like this card.

image.png

image.png

For the sixth position, I use the FURIOUS CHICKEN. This card is a free card and contains 1 point of life.

image.png

photo1642255151_4_.jpeg

Round-1

img_20220115_202635.jpg

Round-2

img_20220115_202531.jpg

Round-3

img_20220115_202557.jpg

Round-4

img_20220115_202612.jpg

image.png

photo1642255151_1_.jpeg

photo1642255151_2_.jpeg

In this battle the enemy used a earth unit and I also used an earth unit. In this battle I played up to 4 rounds. The WOOD NYMPH card also helped me a lot in this battle. After playing up to 4 rounds, I won. This battle was also fun for me. Thank you.

@winelay 🍇