🎸🎼On the 47th day of playing the Rising Star game, I was able to get my ego to zero 🎼🎸

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

photo1637905759.jpeg

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Today I have been playing the rising star game for 47 days.

As I play the Rising Star game, missions become more and more interesting day by day. I play more missions every day and try to reach new levels. I want to do more missions every day and get to levels faster. It's getting a little harder to get to a new level every day. I used to want to go up one level a day, but now I can only reach a new level every two days. But I'm trying to do more missions. I also like the songs used in this game. I play this game every day because I love playing Rising Star.

About two weeks ago, I had an Ego problem. I mentioned in my post yesterday that I solved that problem with 12-packs. These days, my ego has risen a bit. That's why I play music lessons these days. In making a music lesson, I made a music lesson with some advice from a friend. I do basic singing lessons in music lessons where I can get a lot of skill rewards. Yesterday, my skill was only 3321. Now my skill is 3563. Thanks to my friend for advising me for ego. Yesterday I was not the only one playing a music lesson. In addition to my Shopping Mall mission yesterday, I also did some small missions. I did the music lesson a few times. I have 5 cold pizza slices and a pizza box. I get pizza often so I have enough energy. But I'm planning to buy some cold pizza slice or pizza box these days. Today I was able to take it to a new level. I am now at level 45. For me, it is not certain that I will be able to reach a new level tomorrow. But I'm trying to do more missions.

photo1637905759_1_.jpeg

Yesterday I completed only 15 missions. Today I was able to complete 22 missions. Total missions 728 completed. Some of the cards I bought also increased my luck. Now I have fans1919, luck 396, skill3563 and IM 42. I can keep my ego at 0 today. If you have any good ideas for this game, please share them with me.

@winelay 🍇

Sort:  

အခြေအနေကောင်းနေပြီ
ဆက်ကြိုးစားထား
စတားဗစ်မီလျံနာကြီး ဖြစ်အောင်လို့
!LOLZ

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

@winelay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @naythan
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

ဟုတ် levelတွေမြန်မြန်တက်နိုင်အောင်ကြိုးစားနေပါတယ်

ဖိုက်တင်း ဆက်ကြိုးစားထားဗျို့...
Music lesson လေးသာများများလုပ်ပေး။
Level တက်အောင်လို့...

!PIZZA

ဟုတ်ကဲ့အကြံပေးတာအတွက်ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်ရှင့်

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(15/20) tipped @winelay (x1)
myanmarkoko tipped winelay (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA !BEER