Today I bought a FAILED SUMMONER card from earth unit

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my splinterlands post. I am a gamer who plays splinterlands game every day. However, it has been a long time since I wrote a post about this game. And it's been a long time since I stopped buying cards from the Splinterlands game. Even so, I play this game almost every day.

Today I will tell you about a card I bought. About 4 days ago, I talked about the battle I did using the dragon unit. The card I bought today is neither a life unit nor a dragon unit. The card I bought today is a common card from the earth unit. I wanted to buy a gold card, but it was expensive, so I bought a simple card. The FAILED SUMMONER is a common earth card and this card contains 2 points of speed and 4 points of lives. I often use FAILED SUMMONER in every battle I play with an earth unit. So I bought FAILED SUMMONER today.

@winelay 🍇

Sort:  

Congratulations @winelay! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you. I will try much harder🙆‍♀️🌸

You're welcome @winelay! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹

ကါဒ်တွေလည်း ဈေးကျလာပြီ
ဒီချိန် ဝယ်တာ ကောင်းတယ်