[Eng/Esp] Positive affirmations to change my life and achieve the desired emotional well-being.

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

English Version

Welcome to my Blog

Greetings my beautiful people from #Hive and fellow readers and writers from #Holos&Lotus, how good it is to be able to share again with all of you through this space of emotional stability, I hope you are having a pleasant weekend in the company of your loved ones and that they are enjoying good health. The mind is extremely powerful, so much so that it acts as a kind of magnet in which we can consciously and unconsciously attract all our dreams, desires and desires, I believe in the power of the mind, I even believe in the power of attraction that it has our mind because it is connected to the center of our being and in turn it is also connected to the center of our universe, that is why our mind can bring everything we propose or everything we want. Affirmations, and even more so if they are positive affirmations, are declarations of the power that our mind has to spread all those positive energies throughout our body and motivate us, allowing us to open the doors of our own physical and emotional well-being.

20220827_044132.jpeg

Today I immerse myself with you in this wonderful world of mental power that our friend @damarysvibra brings us with her interesting initiative "Positive Affirmations", to whom I wish to express my gratitude because it is these types of initiatives that allow us to grow personally and increase our self-esteem and also our emotional well-being. Positive affirmations are the cause and consequence of the power of attraction that our mind has to enhance our emotional and mood state, where through your thoughts you can achieve an optimal state of credibility to achieve your goals and purposes. Affirming that you can achieve your purposes is the first step to take, if you want to discard everything that detracts from your harmony and emotional stability.

20220827_044135.jpeg

FROM NEGATIVE THOUGHTS TO POSITIVE AFFIRMATIONS:

Before becoming a mother I was the queen of no, I never asked myself how am I going to achieve it? I always said: I'm not going to achieve it, I can't do that, I don't like doing that, and worse still, I also lived in disgust with the actions of others, the "NO" had appropriated me and that made me a person that emanated a great charge of negative energy, in short I will call that stage of my life "denial". One of my favorite hobbies has always been reading, and collecting some old books. One day, my brother-in-law offered me a book to read, the name of the book was "The man who sold his ferrari" whose author is Robin S. Sharma, at first I had a great doubt as to why my brother-in-law had offered me a self-help book to read, but as a good reader I started reading.

20220827_044139.jpeg

Before finishing the book, I understood what my brother-in-law was trying to do with me and today I thank him more than ever, he wanted to give me a different perspective of life, where opulence and also shortcomings are far from being the central part of the problem of our negative emotional states and in a certain way of our failures, rather our negative emotional states are a product of our mind by moving away from our positive attitude, disconnecting from our being and also by refusing to be optimistic. From my perspective, the mind and the body should not work separately.

20220827_044142.jpeg

Thus, he gave me as an example a man who, having everything, felt a great existential emptiness, because his mind and heart were not connected with the happiness and pleasure that being connected with ourselves, with our spirit, and living in harmony gives us. positive way and with thoughts and affirmations that nourish our being. That is why, by the end of the book, my perspectives on life had changed and when I feel that I am moving away from my being or daily stress is doing its part trying to move me away from my emotional stability, I think of all the positive things that I can achieve. and I affirm that I am a new woman, a mother, a wife and a professional capable of achieving what she sets her mind to, I also tell myself that if I can, that I am a happy woman, that I have peace inside me and that I am blessed to be able to breathe and feel the joy of being alive.

20220827_044146.jpeg

THE WORD HAS POWER, MY POSITIVE DECREES:

Everything you decree in your life for yourself or for another person, in any of the planes: sentimental, professional, family, personal or work, do it with the heart, the decrees are positive affirmations that we must say when our mind and our heart are connected, rather than believe it, we must affirm it, decree it. By programming our mind and connecting it with our heart, we will be able to create a source of positive energy that will neutralize all the negative aspects and reprogram us to accept new challenges or challenges in order to achieve our goals. On the other hand, we must be constant and learn from our mistakes and we must also unlearn and eliminate from our lives all those negative affirmations or words that disconnect us with our objectives, we must feel and say the positive decrees at all times, because in this way we are daily forming our own armor against all adverse emotions.

20220827_045305.jpeg

✓ Today I woke up happy, because I'm alive (I say it every day).
✓ I am brave and all terrain (I say it in complicated situations).
✓ With God everything, without him nothing (this positive affirmation fills me with faith and hope).
✓ Everything that my mind thinks, that materializes in my hands (to attract work, money and encourage me in my artistic activities).
✓ I'm going to achieve it (when he set a goal for me).
✓ Just as I love myself, I love my family (for my family relationship).
✓ I dreamed, what am I? (Any work outside my profession or a new skill to discover).
✓ I am a kind, educated and enterprising woman.
✓ I accept myself as I am, with all the good and also the bad because that makes me human.
✓ My lips pronounce truths, which fill my heart with happiness (this affirmation refrains me from saying ill-founded and hurtful words).
✓ Treat others, as you like to be treated (this statement is to refrain from treating any human being badly).
✓ My body is 30 years old, my mind is about 40 years old, and my heart has eternal life.
✓ I love you for who you are, not for who you want to be.

20220827_044152.jpeg

To finish, I will briefly answer the answers of our friend @damarysvibra. Making positive affirmations helps us feel better because it allows us to connect with our being and bring out those positive energies and all that good vibes that are necessary to undertake our purposes, in this way we can effectively change our state of mind and improve our current reality. On the other hand, practicing positive affirmations daily has allowed me to feel better, I have found emotional well-being through my positive thoughts and affirmations, I feel greater self-confidence and I am also a valuable woman with great self-esteem. I leave one of my anecdotes at the beginning of my writing, when she pointed to the book that my brother-in-law offered me to read. This has been all my contribution, I hope to encourage my colleagues @ marifranci73, @nayromero, @aglaide, @marcyabv to participate, a pleasure to be able to write with love for all of you.

THANKS FOR READING ME.

Translated by: google translator

All photos are my property

Text separator made in canva

png_20220326_060058_0000.png

Versión Español

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

Afirmaciones positivas para cambiar mi vida y lograr el anhelado bienestar emocional.

Saludos mi gente bonita de #Hive y compañeros lectores y escritores de #Holos&Lotus, que bueno es poder poder compartir nuevamente con todo ustedes a través de este espacio de estabilidad emocional, espero que estén pasando un agradable fin de semana en compañía de sus seres amados y que se encuentren disfrutando de buena salud. La mente es sumamente poderosa, tanto así que actúa como una especie de imán en la que podemos atraer conciente e inconsientemente todos nuestros sueños, deseos y anhelos, yo creo en el poder de la mente, incluso yo creo en el poder de atracción que tiene nuestra mente porque se encuentra conectada con el centro de nuestro ser y a su vez esta también se encuentra conectada con el centro de nuestro universo, es por ello que nuestra mente puede a traer todo lo que nos propongamos o todo lo que deseemos. Las afirmaciones y más aún si son afirmaciones positivas, son las declaraciones del poder que tiene nuestra mente para expandir todas esas energías positivas por todo nuestro cuerpo y motivarnos, permitiendonos abrir las puertas de nuestro propio bienestar físico y emocional.

20220827_044132.jpeg

El día de hoy me sumerjo con ustedes a este maravilloso mundo del poder mental que nos trae la amiga @damarysvibra con su interesante iniciativa "Afirmaciones positivas", a quién deseo expresar mi agradecimiento porque son este tipo de iniciativas las que nos permiten crecer personalmente y aumentar nuestra autoestima y también nuestro bienestar emocional. Las afirmaciones positivas, son causa y consecuencia del poder de atracción que tiene nuestra mente para potenciar nuestro estado emocional y anímico, en donde a través de tus pensamientos puedes lograr un estado óptimo de credibilidad para lograr tus objetivos y propósitos. Afirmar que tu puedes lograr realizar tus propósitos es el primer paso para dar, si deseas desechar todo aquello que te reste armonía y estabilidad emocional.

20220827_044135.jpeg

DE PENSAMIENTOS NEGATIVOS A AFIRMACIONES POSITIVAS:

Antes de ser madre yo era la reina del no, nunca me preguntaba ¿cómo lo voy a lograr? Siempre afirmaba: no lo voy a lograr, no puedo hacer eso, no me gusta hacer aquello, y peor aún, también vivía disgustada con las acciones de los demás, el "NO" se había apropiado de mi y eso me hacía ser una persona que emanaba una gran carga de energía negativa, en resumidas cuentas voy a llamar a esa etapa de mi vida "negación". Uno de mis entretenimientos favoritos siempre ha sido leer, y coleccionar algunos libros viejos. Cierto día, mi cuñado me ha ofrecido un libro para que lo leyera, el nombre del libro era "El hombre que vendió su ferrari" cuyo autor es Robin S. Sharma, al principio me quedó la gran duda de porque mi cuñado me había ofrecido un libro de autoayuda para leer, pero como buena lectora me puse a leer.

20220827_044139.jpeg

Antes de terminar el libro, comprendí lo que trataba de hacer mi cuñado conmigo y hoy en día le agradezco más que nunca, el quería darme una perspectiva de vida diferente, donde la opulencia y también las carencias se encuentran alejadas de ser la parte central del problema de nuestros estados emocionales negativos y de cierta forma de nuestros fracasos, más bien nuestros estados emocionales negativos son producto de nuestra mente al alejarnos de nuestra actitud positiva, desconectarnos de nuestro ser y también al negarnos a ser optimistas. Desde mi perspectiva, la mente y el cuerpo no deben trabajar por separado.

20220827_044142.jpeg

Así pues, me dio como ejemplo a un hombre que teniéndolo todo sentía un gran vacío existencial, porque su mente y su corazón no se encontraban conectados con la felicidad y el placer que nos brinda estar conectado con nosotros mismo, con nuestro espíritu y vivir de forma positiva y con pensamientos y afirmaciones que nutran nuestro ser. Es por ello, que al terminar el libro había cambiado mis perspectivas de vida y cuando siento que me estoy alejando de mi ser o el estrés cotidiano se encuentra haciendo su parte tratando de alejarme de mi estabilidad emocional, pienso en todo lo positivo que puedo lograr y afirmo que soy una mujer nueva, una madre, una esposa y una profesional capaz de lograr lo que se proponga, también me digo a mí misma que si puedo, que soy una mujer feliz, que tengo paz en mi interior y que soy bendecida de poder respirar y sentir la dicha de estar viva.

20220827_044146.jpeg

LA PALABRA TIENE PODER, MIS DECRETOS POSITIVOS:

Todo lo que decretes en tu vida para ti o para otra persona, en cualquiera de los planos: sentimental, profesional, familiar, personal o laboral, hazlo con el corazón, los decretos son afirmaciones positivas que debemos decir cuando nuestra mente y nuestro corazón se encuentran conectados, más que creerlo, debemos afirmarlo, decretarlo. Programando nuestra mente y conectandola con nuestro corazón lograremos crear una fuente de energía positiva que neutralizará todos los aspectos negativos y nos reprogramará para aceptar nuevos retos o desafíos de cara a lograr nuestros objetivos. Por otro lado, debemos ser constantes y aprender de nuestros errores y también debemos desaprender y eliminar de nuestras vidas todas esas afirmaciones negativas o palabras que nos desconecten con nuestros objetivos, los decretos positivos debemos sentirlos y decirlos en todo momento, porque de esta manera estamos formando diariamente nuestra propia coraza ante todas las emociones adversas.

20220827_045305.jpeg

✓ Hoy desperté feliz, porque estoy viva (lo digo todos los días).
✓ Soy valiente y todo terreno (lo digo en situaciones complicadas).
✓ Con Dios todo, sin el nada (esta afirmación positiva me llena de fe y esperanza).
✓ Todo lo que mi mente piense, que se materialice en mis manos (para atraer trabajo, dinero y darme ánimo en mis actividades artísticas).
✓ Lo voy a lograr ( cuando me trazó una meta).
✓ Así como me amo, amo a mi familia (para mi relación familiar).
✓ Soñé, que soy ¿? (Cualquier labor alejada de mi profesión o una habilidad nueva por descubrir).
✓ Soy una mujer amable, educada y emprendedora.
✓ Me acepto tal cuál soy, con todo lo bueno y también lo malo porque eso me hace ser humana.
✓ Mis labios pronuncian verdades, que llenan mi corazón de felicidad (esta afirmación me abstiene de decir palabras mal fundamentadas e hirientes).
✓ Trata a los demás, como te gusta ser tratada ( esta afirmación es para abstenerme de tratar mal a cualquier ser humano).
✓ Mi cuerpo tiene 30 años de edad, mi mente está de unos 40 años y mi corazón tiene vida eterna.
✓ Te amo por lo que eres, no lo por lo que quieras ser.

20220827_044152.jpeg

Para finalizar responderé brevemente las respuestas de nuestras amiga @damarysvibra. Realizar afirmaciones positivas nos ayuda a sentirnos mejor porque nos permite conectarnos con nuestro ser y aflorar esas energías positivas y toda esa buena vibra que son necesarias para emprender nuestros propósitos, de esta manera efectivamente podemos cambiar nuestro estado anímico y mejorar nuestra realidad actual. Por otro lado, practicar diariamente afirmaciones positivas me han permitido sentirme mejor, he encontrado a través de mis pensamientos y afirmaciones positivas bienestar emocional, siento mayor autoconfianza y también soy una mujer valiosa con un gran autoestima. Una de mis anécdotas la dejo al principio de mi escrito, cuando señaló el libro que me ofreció mi cuñado para leer. Esto ha sido todo mi aporte, espero incentivar a mis compañeros @marifranci73, @nayromero, @aglaide, @marcyabv a que participen, un gusto poder escribir con mucho cariño para todos ustedes.

GRACIAS POR LEERME.

Traducido por: google traductor.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Separador del texto hecho en canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Hola amiga, gracias por la invitación por supuesto que voy a participar🤗🙆

Ay mi bella amiga, comparto contigo el hecho de ser la reina del no, antes de ser madre. Que cosas no? Como nuestros hijos transforman nuestro mundo. Oye que interesante libo, "el hombre que vendió su ferrari" lo buscare, también me fascina leer. Gracias por el dato. Excelente publicación, te felicito amiga!

Saludos mi amiga, excelente post. Gracias por la invitación..!!