INITIATIVE: MY SECRET FRIENDS ON HIVE || INICIATIVA: MIS AMIGOS SECRETOS EN LA COLMENA (ENG/ESP)

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

Friendship are one of the greatest gift to anyone, it was so satisfying to know you have friends to rely on. It is one of the greatest tag we have on earth and it gives wellness to our mind. Today is about celebrate the ones I have made friends here and appreciating them with little gifts. So everyone meet my friends

La amistad es uno de los mejores regalos para cualquier persona, fue muy satisfactorio saber que tienes amigos en los que confiar. Es una de las etiquetas más grandes que tenemos en la tierra y le da bienestar a nuestra mente. Hoy se trata de celebrar a los que he hecho amigos aquí y apreciarlos con pequeños regalos. Así que todos conozcan a mis amigos.

young-people-3575167_960_720.webp

[SOURCE]
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

@leeonje

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

I affectionately refer to my great friend Charles as "Charly Boy" or "Anime." I would like to give you this fantastic gift of a Movie Recommendation named "The Good Doctor " in the spirit of celebrating personal growth and wellness.

Con cariño me refiero a mi gran amigo Charles como "Charly Boy" o "Anime". Me gustaría darle este fantástico regalo de una recomendación de película llamada "El buen doctor" con el espíritu de celebrar el crecimiento y el bienestar personal.

images (7).jpeg

[Source]

"The Good Doctor" is one of the movies I recommended since it tells the narrative of an autistic doctor who takes on a new challenge to become a brilliant surgeon. Shaun Murphy is his name, and he has shown enormous personal growth as he excels in medicine by making excellent diagnoses and curing serious illnesses that no doctor could cure. He never used his Autism as an excuse for being treated unfairly, which is something we should all take note of. I believe the lessons can be learnt.

"The Good Doctor" es una de las películas que recomendé ya que cuenta la narrativa de un médico autista que asume un nuevo desafío para convertirse en un cirujano brillante. Shaun Murphy es su nombre y ha demostrado un enorme crecimiento personal al sobresalir en la medicina al hacer excelentes diagnósticos y curar enfermedades graves que ningún médico podría curar. Nunca usó su autismo como excusa para ser tratado injustamente, algo de lo que todos deberíamos tomar nota. Creo que las lecciones se pueden aprender.

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11iJa35ErgwWgAr1TTCwEqietd6zzHACgdgnqJ8UpkXeaFSL2DTP3dP8j6eQWYbrfEwtFNtiWsPYtTY.jpeg

[Source]
I admire how caring you are as a person, and your never-ending ambition to improve at what you do makes being around you incredibly exciting. You have always had the finest encouraging words for whatever obstacle I have faced, and you have always offered me the best counsel, which has helped us grow into a beautiful friendship.
Thank you for consistently upvoting and commenting on my posts; each time you read o, you automatically reblog it. It's something I hold in great regard.

Admiro lo cariñoso que eres como persona, y tu ambición incesante de mejorar en lo que haces hace que estar cerca de ti sea increíblemente emocionante. Siempre has tenido las mejores palabras de aliento para cualquier obstáculo que he enfrentado, y siempre me has ofrecido el mejor consejo, lo que nos ha ayudado a convertirnos en una hermosa amistad. Gracias por votar y comentar constantemente mis publicaciones; cada vez que lees o, lo reblogueas automáticamente. Es algo que tengo en gran estima.
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

@winniecorp

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

One of the least person I would have expected from Hive to form a close friendship with. I guess you never know what's going to happen. As a beautiful way to honor our relationship, I decided to make this acrostic poem gift for you.

Una de las personas con las que menos hubiera esperado de Hive para formar una amistad cercana. Supongo que nunca sabes lo que va a pasar. Como una hermosa manera de honrar nuestra relación, decidí hacer este regalo de poema acróstico para ti.

IMG-20220609-WA0004.jpg

As you can see, the words are the perfect representation of who you are, and I could not think of a better way to say it than with your name...
This is my way of saying thank you for being there for me at all times. You are an important part of my Hive journey. You have a natural capacity to be both motivating and amusing at the same time. It is good that you keep an eye on your friend too.

Como puedes ver, las palabras son la representación perfecta de quién eres, y no se me ocurrió mejor manera de decirlo que con tu nombre...
Esta es mi manera de decir gracias por estar ahí para mí en todo momento. Eres una parte importante de mi viaje Hive. Tienes una capacidad natural para ser motivador y divertido al mismo tiempo. Es bueno que vigiles a tu amigo también.

These great qualities you possess are the reason we have formed such a deep link, which has blossomed into a pleasant friendship over time, which I am grateful for.
Thank you for your constant encouragement in the form of comments, upvotes, contest links, and crucial Hive info. It is one of the most valuable sources of assistance I have on Hive.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHijdgiQr7wvTdMoKXhWebN69gf877P4nHHg3DXfsDDrbS2Ssos9Hh8pqy8aKXAEDZQCV98osTVVmaDe1KaHQnoDi4ja3PEGd57tba8UVcBUY4Le.jpeg

[Source]

Estas grandes cualidades que posees son la razón por la que hemos formado un vínculo tan profundo, que se ha convertido en una agradable amistad con el tiempo, por lo que estoy agradecido.
Gracias por su aliento constante en forma de comentarios, votos a favor, enlaces de concursos e información crucial de Hive. Es una de las fuentes de asistencia más valiosas que tengo en Hive.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

@niglys

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

Greetings, niglys, my dear friend. You're one of the many blog pals I've made.

Saludos, niglys, mi querida amiga. Eres uno de los muchos amigos del blog que he hecho.

20220610_105423.jpg

As part of our particular friendship endeavor, I'd like to give you a little word of encouragement and tips for personal growth . You already if I sing, my voice will put you to sleep, so I decided to give you this write up by me called "Good Friend." The phrases perfectly express how much progress I can see you making, these are the same words I tell myself everyday.

Como parte de nuestro particular empeño de amistad, me gustaría darte unas palabras de aliento y consejos para el crecimiento personal. Tu ya si canto, mi voz te adormecerá, así que decidí regalarte este escrito mío llamado "Buen Amigo". Las frases expresan perfectamente cuánto progreso te veo hacer, son las mismas palabras que me digo a mí mismo todos los días.

IMG_20220213_164951_911.jpg

[Source]

You are absolutely one-of-a-kind; one of the things I appreciate reading is your writing talents and narrative. .When you read, comment, or reblog my content, I love getting notifications. It's a fantastic sensation. I am grateful and deeply appreciative of your efforts.

Eres absolutamente único; una de las cosas que aprecio leer es tu talento para escribir y narrar. .Cuando lees, comentas o reblogueas mi contenido, me encanta recibir notificaciones. Es una sensación fantástica. Estoy agradecido y profundamente agradecido por sus esfuerzos.
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

IMG-20220220-WA0006.jpg

The acrostic poem was created using [source]

The write up was designed with Inshot

The translation was done with Google Translator
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

El poema acróstico fue creado usando [fuente]

El artículo fue diseñado con Inshot

La traducción se hizo con Google Traductor

I am inviting @leeonje,@winniecorp and @niglys to participate in this initiative using the link [source]

Sort:  

Aw thank youuu, this is such a wholesome post.
I’m definitely saving this poem.
Winnie, a bundle of Joy cheee🥺

I’ll check on the initiative soonest, thanks for the tag odogwu.

You are welcome winnie
You totally deserve it🙃

Hola @gone-hive muy bonita dedicatoria para tus amigos, en Hice hemos conocido muy bellas personas. Mucha suerte en el concurso 👍👍

Muy lindo y estructurado post, con palabras y dedicatorias muy personalizadas, me gusto que dedicaras una serie y las lindas palabras que dedicaste a los usuarios que escogiste, saludos. 🤓

Lol it’s the fact you still call me ‘anime.’ You’re a great friend and you inspire me also .

You are welcome my friend

Awwwn🥰
Thanks for your words of encouragement friend.. It's gonna go a long way for my personal growth..
I really appreciate you dear🤗

You are welcome ❤️🔥

Very nice words to your friends, and creative and diferent presents.
The movie recomendation i'll take it too!

Cheers!