(ESP/ENG) Vamos a reír// Let's laugh

in Holos&Lotus3 years ago

Hora de Anécdotas Bilingue.png


Welcome Hivers to my new post, today I want to join the initiative of the Holos-Lotus community, in which they invite us to share funny moments. I really think it's important to be able to laugh at our own experiences, so today I'm going to tell you one of my funny experiences. Also, I want to invite @leydil to share in this initiative.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post, el día de hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa de la comunidad @holos-lotus, en la que nos invitan a compartir momentos graciosos. Realmente creo que es importante poder reírnos de nuestras propias vivencias, así que hoy les voy a contar una de mis experiencias graciosas. Además, quiero invitar a @leydil a compartir en esta iniciativa.
I have too many funny experiences. Some better than others, I have several with my boyfriend, others with exes, with girlfriends, with students even. And I can't choose the best ones to tell you about. But I am going to tell you the most recent one with my homework student.
Tengo demasiadas experiencias graciosas. Algunas mejores que otras, tengo varias con mi novio, otras con ex, con amigas, con estudiantes incluso. Y no puedo escoger las mejores para contarles. Pero les voy a contar la más reciente con mi estudiante de tareas dirigidas.

Izzie.png


Here in Venezuela (I don't know if in other countries) we have the joke "No. And neither do I" Do you know this joke? Leave your answer in the comments. But it is the dumbest joke we have, it has no swearing, it is not hard to learn and it is easy to make people fall for it.
Aquí en Venezuela (no sé si en otros países) tenemos el chiste del “No. Y yo tampoco” ¿Se saben ese chiste? Dejen su respuesta en los comentarios. Pero es el chiste MÁS tonto que tenemos, no tiene groserías, no es difícil de aprender y es fácil hacer que la gente caiga.
Well, it turns out that my student had an assignment with a computer program, we see the video that the teacher of that subject sent him in order to fulfill the assignment. And she asked me: Do you know how to use this program? He said it in such a way that I thought he was going to explain to me how to use the program (which is no big deal either), but it was so obvious that I had to know it, and I answered him that no, I didn't, and he said: Ah, me neither.
Pues resulta que mi estudiante, tenía una tarea con un programa de computadora, vemos el vídeo que la maestra de esa materia le mandó para poder cumplir la asignación. Y me pregunta: ¿Tú sabes usar este programa? Me lo dijo de tal forma, que yo creí que me iba a explicar cómo usar el programa (que tampoco es del otro mundo), pero que era tan obvio que yo tenía que saberlo, y le respondo que no, que no sabía, y me dice: Ah, yo tampoco.

mother-3997967_1280.jpg

Fuente


I looked at him and burst out laughing, and told him that he had practically made me the "No. And neither did I." joke. He looked at me and asked me what that joke was. I asked him, "Do you know the "No and neither do I" joke?" and he said no, and guess what I said back? Exactly, "Me neither." He didn't get the joke at the time, but another day he tried to do it to me again, but with something else, with a video game, I answered him that the joke was going to be the same always, it doesn't vary, because if not, there is no joke.
Yo lo miré y me eché a reír, y le dije que me había hecho prácticamente el chiste del “No. Y yo tampoco”. Me miró y me preguntó cuál era ese chiste. Le pregunté: “¿Te sabes el chiste del No y yo tampoco?” y me respondió que no, y ¿adivinen que le respondí? Exactamente, “Yo tampoco”. No entendió el chiste en el momento, pero otro día intentó hacérmelo otra vez, pero con otra cosa, con un videojuego, yo le respondí que el chiste iba a ser el mismo siempre, no varía, porque si no, no hay chiste.
"What if the person says yes?" he asked me and I answered that the joke is over. When I went downstairs and told my parents, my dad tells me that if that happens you have to ask the person to explain it to you, see what they come up with. And so the joke goes on.
“¿Y si la persona me responde que sí?” me preguntó y yo le respondí que se acaba el chiste. Cuando baje y se lo conté a mis padres, mi papá me dice que si eso pasa tienes que pedirle a la persona que te lo explique, a ver que se le ocurre. Y así se puede continuar el chiste.
As I have laughed with this anecdote, I have told it about 10 times, and whenever I remember it, I laugh. It is not the only anecdote I have, but it is one of the most recent ones. Have you already fallen for the joke? I hope you had a few laughs with this anecdote and I'll see you in my next post.
Como me he reído con esta anécdota, la he contado como 10 veces, y siempre que me acuerdo, me río. No es la única anécdota que tengo, pero es una de las más recientes. ¿Ustedes ya cayeron en el chiste? Espero que se hayan reído un poco con esta anécdota y nos leemos en mi próximo post.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png

Iniciativa/Initiative: Link

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Así somos los venezolanos, nos reímos de cualquier cosa. Muy divertida la anécdota con tu estudiante. Él aprende rápido, el alumno quiso superar al maestro (jeje) Un gusto saludarte. Suerte.

Realmente, así somos. Realmente intenta superar al maestro, y eso es justamente lo que me hace prestar mucha más atención jiji. Muchas gracias por tu comentario

Congratulations @izzieperez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP