You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Pintando mi Mándala de Bienestar" / "Painting my Wellness Mandala"

Then I think your language is a bit vague. I was looking through your Community and read a a post that utilized an image that was from Pinterest. I advised her the image was not free to use. She thanked me for telling her.

Here's another response to me:

I'm glad you liked my article @justclickindiva Cheer up!
Yes! Sure! that you can participate, is open to all users in #hive.
To look for examples and guide you, you place in your internet search engine, images of mandalas to print and there you get a variety of images with which you can guide yourself to create yours.

It may be to your advantage to maybe reword your instructions.

Thanks for your response and your time.