ESP/ENG Massages to Take Care of my Integral Health and be an Active Being in Life.

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

English

A cordial greeting to all who deliver this beautiful community as always wishing you from a distance that you are very well and that you are enjoying the best moments with your family. This day I want to talk to you a little about the stress that I can have as a mother because everything that involves the organization of the home, children's school, shopping, work are many things that cause me stress and a lot of back pain so I particularly wanted to make my a relaxation massage that I deserve it. I always had the desire of a beautiful spa where I can be treated like a queen and have one of those massages in a room with candles, oil, aromas with a wonderful view where I can be pampered and feel special.


GridArt_20220922_191623225.jpg

However the cost of these massage and relaxation places do not allow me to fulfill my dream so I have to do my massages at home hahaha.

My sister has a massage machine and in view of the ailment that presented in my cervical area, neck and back we decided to get down to work, I took off my top garment and we looked for an oil that I applied on my back then with his hands began to give small massages in all areas to begin to work the muscle contractures that presented. Once the massage started, we started to use our machine that automatically began to put pressure on the places that had knots of tension working the necessary areas.

This is a process that at the beginning generates a little pain, however we can notice that the second day of the massage the ailments, knots and stress are disappearing as the nerves are worked to relieve the area.

I can tell you that among the benefits I feel a relaxation of the muscles and full relaxation that changes even my aura, it makes me feel at peace, relieved, pleasant and special. Also doing these massages allows me to stop using painkillers for cervical, back and headaches because the pains are terrible and the medicines are expensive.

I can tell you that after doing these massages my emotional and physical state improved, goodbye pain! To remain active in my functions taking into account that there is no need to exceed the amount of activities that can be done per day and the weight that we can bear to perform cleaning and changes within the home.

My dear friends in this way I have taken a process of massage and relaxation that made me feel good, a being able to continue my day to day with more vitality and surely you have also lent, give us a space and time is necessary, feel pampered to follow our path.


GridArt_20220922_191908668.jpg


GridArt_20220922_190236489.jpg

Español

Un saludo cordial para todos que entregan esta bella comunidad como siempre deseándoles desde la distancia que se encuentre muy bien y que estén disfrutando de los mejores momentos en familia. Este día quiero hablarles un poco del estrés qué puedo tener como madre pues todo lo que conlleva a la organización del hogar, colegio de los niños, las compras, el trabajo son muchas cosas que me generan estrés y mucho dolor de espalda por lo tanto yo particularmente quise realizar mi un masaje de relajación qué me lo merezco. Siempre tenido el deseo de un spa hermoso dónde me atiendan como una reina y tener uno de esos masajes en una sala con velas, aceite, aromas con una vista maravillosa donde me puedan consentir y sentir especial.

Sin embargo el costo de estos lugares de masajes y relajación no permiten cumplir mi sueño así que me toca realizar mi estos masajes en casa jajaja.

Mi hermana tiene una máquina de hacer masajes y en vista de la dolencia que presentó en mi zona cervical, cuello y espalda decidimos dar manos a la obra, me quité la prenda de la parte superior y buscamos un aceite que me aplico el espalda seguidamente con sus manos empezó a dar pequeños masajes en todas las zonas para comenzar a trabajar la contracturas musculares que presentó. Una vez comenzado el masaje pasamos a utilizar nuestra máquina que automáticamente comienza hacer presión en los lugares que tenía nudos de tensión trabajando las áreas necesarias.

Esto es un proceso que al principio genera un poco de dolor sin embargo podemos notar que al segundo día de volver a realizar el masaje las dolencias, nudos y estrés van desapareciendo ya que los nervios son trabajados para aliviar la zona.

Puedo decirles que entre los beneficios se siente una relajación de los músculos y relajación plena que cambia hasta mi aura, me hace sentir en paz, aliviada, placentera y está especial. También realizar estos masajes me permite dejar de usar analgésicos para los dolores de cervical, espalda y cabeza ya que los dolores son terribles y los medicamentos costosos.

Les puedo decir que tras realizar estos masajes mejoró mi estado emocional y físico ¡adiós dolores ! Para seguir activa en mis funciones teniendo en cuenta que hay no hay que sobrepasar la cantidad de actividades que se pueden hacer al día y el peso que podemos soportar a realizar limpieza y cambios dentro del hogar.

Mis queridos amigos de esta manera he llevado un proceso de masajes y relajación que me hicieron sentir bien, un ser capaz de seguir mi dia a dia con mas vitalidad y de seguro ha ustedes también les prestará, darnos un espacio y tiempo es necesario, sentirse consentidos para seguir nuestro camino.


IMG-20210518-WA0013.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator