Iniciativa: Tus Motivos para Celebrar la Vida//Your Reasons to Celebrate Life [ESP-ING]

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

CollageMaker_202233214651285.jpg

Saludos les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en todo lo que emprendan hoy muy feliz de participar en esta nueva iniciativa que nos presenta nuestra amiga @damarysvibra cuando leí la propuesta me parece genial la vida es bella hay momentos buenos y otros no tanto pero cada una deja un aprendizaje si sabemos valorarla hay muchos motivos para celebrar el principal es la bendición de poder estar aquí escribiendo eso quiere decir que Dios me regaló un día más de vida y si están leyendo es publicación ustedes también recibieron la misma bendición es un gran motivo para celebrar la vida.

Greetings I wish you blessings and success in everything you undertake today very happy to participate in this new initiative presented by our friend @damarysvibra when I read the proposal seems great life is beautiful there are good moments and others not so much but each one leaves a learning if we know how to value it there are many reasons to celebrate the main one is the blessing of being here writing that means that God gave me one more day of life and if you are reading is publication you also received the same blessing is a great reason to celebrate life.

Cada mañana al despertar abrir mis ojos ver el cielo y tomar un delicioso café es mi primer motivo para celebrar la vida la pandemia por covid 19 donde el virus afecto a gran parte de la población mundial muchos perdieron familiares y amigos me dejó grandes razones para valorar cada minuto de mi vida aunque si me contagie lo supere aprendí a vivir un día a la vez cada día trae su propio afán hay muchas razones para celebrar la vida y es tener salud no dejo de agradecer a Dios por sus misericordias cada mañana.

Every morning when I wake up I open my eyes to see the sky and drink a delicious coffee is my first reason to celebrate life the pandemic by covid 19 where the virus affected a large part of the world population many lost family and friends left me great reasons to value every minute of my life although I got infected I overcame it I learned to live one day at a time each day brings its own eagerness there are many reasons to celebrate life and to have health I keep thanking God for his mercies every morning.

IMG_20220127_105056.jpg

También celebro la vida de mis hijos ya que sus alegrías, tristezas son las mía verlos crecer formarce es un motivo de celebración la vida está hecha de pequeños detalles no tiene que ser perfecta pero está llena de momentos maravillosos con los seres que amamos la planificamos de una manera pero todo puede cambiar en el camino esta en cada uno de nosotros vivirla a plenitud cada minuto cuando veo a mis hijos sonreír llorar hasta pelear porque ya saben que es algo inevitable entre hermanos ja.ja.ja yo celebro ese momento .

I also celebrate the life of my children because their joys and sorrows are mine. Seeing them grow up is a reason to celebrate life is made up of small details, it doesn't have to be perfect but it is full of wonderful moments with the people we love, we plan it one way but everything can change along the way and it is in each one of us to live it to the fullest every minute when I see my children smile, cry and even fight because they know it is inevitable between siblings ha.ha.ha.ha I celebrate that moment.

IMG_20220301_103027.jpg

Compartir con mi familia es otra razón para celebrar la vida está semana se celebraron las fiestas de carnaval un buen momento para celebrar que estoy viva así que me fui con mi hija y mi hermana a visitar la zona recreativa las Cocuizas es parte parque Henry Pittier aquí en la ciudad de Maracay Estado Aragua Venezuela 🇻🇪 disfrutamos momento que me hacen celebrar que estoy viva ver la naturaleza y las personas me hizo dar cuenta de lo privilegiada que soy lugar para reflexionar mejorar y crecer finalmente el día termino con lluvia cuando llegue a casa estaba feliz porque tengo un jardín de girasoles que están creciendo y cuando llueve se ponen hermosas yo lo llamo el milagro de la naturaleza.

Sharing with my family is another reason to celebrate life this week was the carnival holidays a good time to celebrate that I am alive so I went with my daughter and my sister to visit the recreational area Las Cocuizas is part of Henry Pittier Park here in the city of Maracay Aragua State Venezuela we enjoyed moments that make me celebrate that I am alive. I was happy to see the nature and the people and it made me realize how privileged I am a place to reflect, improve and grow finally the day ended with rain when I got home I was happy because I have a garden of sunflowers that are growing and when it rains they become beautiful I call it the miracle of nature.

IMG_20220301_112805.jpg

Otra razón para celebrar la vida es la bendición de poder llevar alimentos a mi casa la situación económica está bastante difícil y poder comer tres veces al día es una bendición hoy cuando ví las noticias y todo lo que acontece en #ukraine muchas personas perdiendo sus vida que me hizo celebrar la mía me pone muy triste esa situación muchos sueños se rompen y otros no podrán celebrar su vidas solo le pido a Dios que tenga misericordia de ese país para que ellos como yo puedan tener muchas razones para celebra la vida.

Another reason to celebrate life is the blessing of being able to bring food to my house the economic situation is quite difficult and being able to eat three times a day is a blessing today when I saw the news and everything that happens in #ukraine many people losing their lives that made me celebrate mine it makes me very sad that situation many dreams are broken and others will not be able to celebrate their lives I just ask God to have mercy on that country so that they like me can have many reasons to celebrate life.

IMG_20220226_114508.jpg

Cuando #hive llegó a mi vida fue otro motivo de celebración en mi vida ya que para nadie es un secreto que la economía está bastante difícil y en busca de nuevos ingresos para mí familia conocí a esta plataforma que me da la oportunidad de hacer lo que me gusta que es escribir y recibir recompensas por eso imagínense no lo pensé dos veces no ha sido facil porque no lo es pero aquí estoy con un motivo más celebrar la vida se que me espera un largo camino de aprendizajes pero allá voy.

When #hive came into my life was another reason to celebrate in my life because for no one is a secret that the economy is quite difficult and in search of new income for my family I met this platform that gives me the opportunity to do what I like which is to write and receive rewards so imagine that I did not think twice it has not been easy because it is not but here I am with another reason to celebrate life I know that I have a long road of learning but here I go.

CollageMaker_202233235631813.jpg

Les comparto el video de la famosa Celia Cruz la vida es un carnaval disfrútenlo.

I share with you the video of the famous Celia Cruz, life is a carnival, enjoy it.

Gracias por visitar mi blog invito a @elisa2021 para que nos comparta como celebra la vida.

Thanks for visiting my blog I invite @elisa2021 to share with us how she celebrates life.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Sort:  

Congratulations @nill2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!