You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Pintando mi Mándala de Bienestar" / "Painting my Wellness Mandala"

in Holos&Lotus3 years ago

Me etiquetó para participar en esto hace poco @davidpena21 , así que haré lo posible por crear contenido de calidad en torno a mi mandala, ¡gracias por la oportunidad! 🙏


I was tagged to participate in this just recently by @davidpena21 , so I'll do my best to create quality content around my mandala, thanks for the opportunity! 🙏

Sort:  

Excelente @ryzeonline, ojalá te animes a participar de esta experiencia, nos encantaría ver tu publicación por aquí 🙏🏻


Excellent @ryzeonline, I hope you are encouraged to participate in this experience, we would love to see your publication here 🙏🏻

Gracias. ¡Aprecio su amable estímulo! Mi mandala está hecho, la publicación casi completa, lo traduciré y publicaré mañana. Les deseo una gran noche :) 🙏


Thank you! I appreciate your kind encouragement! My mandala is done, publication almost complete, I will translate it and publish tomorrow. Wishing you a great night! :) 🙏