MOUNTAINS AND LAKE IN TICINO / MONTAGNE E LAGO IN TICINO

in Swiss Hive2 years ago

IMG_20220708_121021.jpg

MOUNTAINS AND LAKE IN TICINO

Hello dear friends,
I spent some time with my mother and we took a trip to Monte Bre, which is right above my house.

MONTAGNE E LAGO IN TICINO

Ciao cari amici,
ho passato un po' di tempo con mia madre e abbiamo fatto un giro al Monte Bre, che sta proprio sopra casa mia.

IMG_20220708_122111.jpg

IMG_20220708_122004.jpg

We also encountered many butterflies of different species but I was only able to photograph two of them because they were too fast 😁

Abbiamo incontrato pure molte farfalle di differenti specie ma son riuscita a fotografarne solo due perché erano troppo veloci 😁

IMG_20220708_122255.jpg

IMG_20220708_122453.jpg

This is the little church where we stopped for a moment.

Questa é la chiesetta dove ci siamo fermati un attimo.

IMG_20220708_121231.jpg

And then we went down to the lake for pizza....

E poi siamo scesi al lago a mangiare una pizza...

IMG_20220708_182227.jpg

IMG_20220707_144921.jpg

IMG_20220708_172332.jpg

I hope you like my impressions and thanks for following me 😍

Spero le mie impressioni vi piacciano e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

I like heights very much. The air is clean in mountains، walking with parents is beautiful.

You're soooooo right 😃

I love taking pictures of butterflies, which I adore very much. I have never tried eating pizza near a lake. This is Good Idea.

It was very nice 🤗

Dear @carolineschell, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Ok, thanks I will take a look... sorry I don't saw your message before

No prob. Thank you and looking forward to getting your support for the proposal ⏳🙂

Sorry @arcange I don't find the way.... can you send me the link please? 😃

The links are provided in my above comment. Click on your favorite front-end.
In case of, here is the peakd one: https://peakd.com/me/proposals/138

Thank you, I did it 🤗

Thank you for your support @carolineschell, really appreciate it! 👍

Congratulations @carolineschell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP