You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boats and Buildings on the Harbour Docks [ENG/ESP]

in Visual Shots2 years ago

Hello my friend @dimascastillo90 😊👋🏻 How are you? Hope all well.
Such a beautiful captures. The large buildings and than the water and boats, such a contrast of both.
I can imagine sunsets would be amazing here… especially with the large buildings and it’s windows.
Yes, an ever changing place.
Thanks for sharing it with us 😎
Have a wonderful Thursday 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

Hi dear friend @littlebee4 Here everything is fine, I hope you are too 🥰 I hope someday to go and spend time to capture a sunset, it must be amazing 😍 thanks for stopping by, my dear. I send you a hug 🤗

Hello @dimascastillo90 😊👋🏻 Good to hear 😎
I was sick for a while with flu / bad cold… but almost over it 🤞🏻🤞🏻😉😁
Would be cool if you can go and capture these photos. They must be stunning.
You are welcome, always. Biggg huggg 🤗🤗

Dear @littlebee4! Glad you're recovered from that flu 😊 sending you lots and lots more hugs 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you so much my friend 😊😎 much appreciated!
Almost recovered… 😉 with so many hugs it will go faster.
Bigg hugg 🤗🤗