Meeting the New Hiver

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)

16543285111997320602463811814839.jpg

Hello Hivers,

I feel so happy to be finally onboarded on hive.blog. I have actually been wanting to sign up to this wonderful platform for over a year now but was not opportune to be onboarded, but all praise to Almighty God am here now. Am not new to the system as I was previously blogging on operanews.com for a year that's during the lock down to mid last year, but the need for another platform kept me searching for more. All thanks to @kalkulus001 for helping me get started and for tutoring me on how to navigate through the site.
I guess you guys are curious to know me already; I'm Abdulmalik ISSA Bolarin popularly known as Aib. I'm From Kwara State. I'm a graduate of National Open University of Nigeria, I studied criminology and security studies.


I'm a young man who is motivated to put his thoughts in writing, I love reading educational books, I love reciting Quran, reading inspirational and motivational booklets in order to learn new ideas that would add value to my life. I joined hive because I believe it's the best platform I could think of that would not only expose me to meet new people from different parts of globes, but also to interact with them on daily basis and as well share my daily experiences in writing. Believe me this will go a long way in my life. And to crown it all; while doing all of these, I as well earn, such an amazing opportunity. I'm a business oriented person and my passion drive me to be better and better on daily basis, I sellsolar box and POS machine and deliver to all states in Nigeria,
IMG-20220507-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220516-WA0006.jpg
I also assist and counsel students to solidify and achieve their goals. I love making new friends and I enjoy keeping healthy relationships.
Once again am glad to be finally here and I hope toBold make this platform a bigger and better place. And Yes!!! We will make this little dream of mine come through together, so let's do it together!

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!

(ENG) HELLO, welcome to Hive, I hope this post is the beginning of a great adventure creating wonderful things for the platform, I wish you good luck. I would like to take this opportunity to leave you the link to our, code guide for publications, which can help you in your first steps of learning.

(ESP) HOLA, bienvenido a Hive, espero que este post sea el inicio de una gran aventura creando cosas maravillosas para la plataforma, te deseo mucha suerte. Aprovecho para dejarte el enlace a nuestra, guía de códigos para las publicaciones, la cual te puede ayudar en tus primeros pasos de aprendizaje.

https://ecency.com/hive-132410/@hive-132410/aprende-como-usar-los-codigos-en-tus-publicaciones-con-susurrodmisterio-eng-es

writing_club_comunidad

Loading...