Poema ✏️ | HOLA // HELLO

in Writing Club2 years ago

fuente imagen


HOLA

Por: Alcides J. Cádiz #Venezuela

separador new.png


Te hablo a ti al del espejo,
mírame a los ojos
como si fueras a pedir un deseo,
revélame que es lo que quiero.

Hola.
Preséntate de nuevo.
He olvidado de donde vengo.
Señálame el camino de regreso,
no hay más nadie a quien preguntarle,
solo queda mi reflejo.


Hola...
por favor respóndeme aquí y ahora,
siento que al pasar el tiempo
perdemos todo lo que somos,
llegará el momento que no nos reconoceremos,
dame una señal para entendernos.


Hola.
¿Quién eres?
Siento que te he visto,
quizás fue un espejismo.


separador new.png

HELLO


I'm talking to you in the mirror,
look into my eyes
as if you were going to make a wish,
reveal to me what it is that I want.

Hello.
Introduce yourself again.
I forgot where I came from.
Show me the way back,
there's no one else to ask,
there's only my reflection left.


Hello...
please answer me here and now,
I feel that as time goes by
we lose all that we are,
the time will come when we won't recognise each other,
give me a sign to understand each other.


Hello.
Who are you?
I feel like I saw you,
maybe it was a mirage.

separador new.png

Poemas ✏️ | Portafolio exclusivo de Hive 2020
Poemas ✏️ | Portafolio exclusivo de Hive 2021

separador new.png


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)