La tarde que te conocí (relato romántico, parte VI) - The Afternoon I Met You (romantic story, parte VI)🌄 [ESP-ENG]

in Writing Club11 months ago
Authored by @Carlitazulay

Hola a todos mis queridos lectores de Hive❤️, espero se encuentren muy bien hoy.

Hoy les traigo la cuarta parte de esta historia de esta historia de amor basada en hechos reales de la vida de esta autora con toques de misterio, drama, poesía y un amplia gama de emociones y conocimientos adquiridos, espero la disfruten, un gran abrazo.

📜❣️📜📜❣️📜📜📜❣️📜📜📜📜❣️📜📜

en capítulos anteriores

Estamos al final de la cita en otra plaza diferente y Anne esta abrazada a mi en un banco de este lugar poco memorable hasta ahora.

De la nada Anne en mi pecho me hace una pregunta que me dejó paralizada por un nanosegundo.

¿Te puedo besar?

Continuará...

El beso

Lo que me dejó paralizada por un instante,m también hizo que subiera mi temperatura corporal y se localizará de manera específica en mis mejillas.

Sin tanto pensar después de escucharla, le di un sí bastante seguro.

Y Anne se acerco a mi lentamente hasta unir nuestros labios en un dulce y tierno beso que duro más de unos segundos, se sintió toda la química de la cita en ese breve momento que para mi parecía eterno, me sentí tal cual una adolescente en sus primeras experiencias sentimentales.

Al separarnos no pudimos evitar sonreír y lo primero que salió de mi boca fue un wow (de asombro por lo que un simple beso me hizo sentir).

Aunque la plaza estaba sola porque eran un poco más de las 10 pm le propuse a Anne que fuésemos al auto porque ya estaba haciendo algo de frío.

Nos tomamos de la mano y me sentí muy bien caminando con ella, pensé que realmente quería que fuese mía y yo suya.

Ya en el auto los besos no se hicieron esperar, estuvimos ahí un largo rato hasta que nos convencimos mutuamente de que ya era hora de ir a dormir, aunque ninguna de las dos se quería ir.

Recuerdo haberle dicho influenciada por todo el coctel hormonal que producen los besos y el inicio del enamoramiento que quería quedármela, incluso pensamos en la posibilidad de dormir juntas aún sin conocernos, pero solo fue una fantasía momentánea.

Abandonamos aquella plaza que para mi ahora es inolvidable y nos dirigimos a la morada de Anne para despedirnos con otros 17 besos más y un muy buen recuerdo de la primera cita.

Espero verla otra vez, quizá deba esperar una semana más por su trabajo, pero estoy segura de que ella también siente lo mismo que yo.

La segunda semana de la tarde en que te conocí

Anne y yo estuvimos hablando mucho más por teléfono esos 7 días en los que no nos vimos personalmente.

Y coincidimos en el deseo de vernos nuevamente.

Por lo cual tome la iniciativa y pensé en invitarla a un picnic, en un parque con algo de vegetación y grandes espacios al aire libre.

Y como a ella le gusta mucho la comida italiana, fuimos por unos pastichos, pero no cualquier pasticho o lasaña como le dicen en otros países, sino mi pasticho favorito el que he comido desde pequeña con mi familia en uno de los restaurantes italianos más pequeños pero inolvidables de la ciudad.

Llegó el día.

Estoy llegando a su casa y ya la veo salir, Dios se ve hermosa con esa camisa amarilla overside, esos shorts de blue jean, su cabello naranja y esos ojos verdes con bordes grises tan característicos de ella...

Quizá me guste mucho su imagen pero su voz, su olor y su forma de ser tan cariñosa y tranquila me tienen bastante mal.

Creo que me estoy enamorando...

Continuará...

IMG_20230530_102441.jpg

📜❣️📜📜❣️📜📜📜❣️📜📜📜📜❣️📜📜

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y por el apoyo con esta pequeña historia, de verdad me gusta mucho escribir aquí y me motiva demasiado tener de su atención con los capítulos de esta, pues me inspira a escribir otras obras aún mejores y de provecho para todos, les envío lo mejor para su semana, aquí para ustedes @Carlitazulay.

📜❣️📜📜❣️📜📜📜❣️📜📜📜📜❣️📜📜

English

Hello to all my dear Hive readers❤️, I hope you are very well today.

Today I bring you the fourth part of this love story based on true events in the life of this author with touches of mystery, drama, poetry and a wide range of emotions and acquired knowledge, I hope you enjoy it, a big hug.

📜❣️📜📜❣️📜📜📜❣️📜📜📜📜❣️📜📜

in previous chapters

We are at the end of the date in a different square and Anne is hugging me on a bench in this little memorable place so far.

Out of nowhere Anne in my chest asks me a question that left me paralyzed for a nanosecond.

Can I kiss you?

She To Be Continued...

The kiss

What left me paralyzed for an instant, also caused my body temperature to rise and it will be located specifically in my cheeks.

Without so much thinking after listening to her, I gave her a pretty sure yes.

And Anne approached me slowly until our lips joined in a sweet and tender kiss that lasted more than a few seconds, all the chemistry of the date was felt in that brief moment that seemed eternal to me, I felt just like an adolescent in her first sentimental experiences.

When we parted we couldn't help but smile and the first thing that came out of my mouth was a wow (of amazement at what a simple kiss made me feel).

Although the square was empty because it was a little after 10 pm, I suggested to Anne that we go to the car because she was already getting a bit cold.

We held hands with her and it felt so good walking with her, I thought she really wanted her to be mine and me hers

Once in the car, the kisses did not wait, we were there for a long time until we convinced each other that it was time to go to sleep, although neither of us wanted to go.

I remember having told her influenced by all the hormonal cocktail that kisses produce and the beginning of falling in love that I wanted to keep her, we even thought about the possibility of sleeping together even without knowing each other, but it was only a momentary fantasy.

We left that square that for me is now unforgettable and we went to Anne's house to say goodbye with another 17 more kisses and a very good memory of the first date.

I hope to see her again, maybe I have to wait another week for her work, but I'm sure she also feels the same as me.

The second week of the afternoon I met you

Anne and I talked a lot more on the phone those 7 days that we didn't see each other in person.

And we agree on the desire to see each other again.

Which is why I took the initiative and thought of inviting her to a picnic, in a park with some vegetation and large open-air spaces.

And since she really likes Italian food, we went for some pastichos, but not just any pasticho or lasagna as they say in other countries, but my favorite pasticho, the one that I have eaten since I was little with my family in one of the smallest Italian restaurants. but unforgettable from the city.

Came the day.

I'm getting to her house and I see her coming out of it, God looks beautiful with that yellow overside shirt, those blue jean shorts, her orange hair and those green eyes with gray edges so characteristic of her. ..

Maybe I really like the image of her but her voice, her smell and the way she is so affectionate and calm of her have me quite bad.

I think I'm falling in love...

She To Be Continued...

IMG_20230530_102441.jpg

📜❣️📜📜❣️📜📜📜❣️📜📜📜📜❣️📜📜

Thank you for getting here and for your support with this little story, I really like writing here a lot and it motivates me a lot to have your attention with the chapters of this one, because it inspires me to write other even better works and Good luck to everyone, I send you the best for your week, here for you @Carlitazulay.

📜❣️📜📜❣️📜📜📜❣️📜📜📜📜❣️📜📜

Estas fotos📸 fueron tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 12

These photos📸 were taken and edited with my Redmi Note 12 phone

IMG_20210529_100044_351.jpg

Hasta una próxima oportunidad

Until next time

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.