[ENG-ESP]: Forever|| Siempre

in Writing Club2 years ago

Nothing is more fascinating and alluring to me than being in the arm of my husband, the tenderness and the passion in the arm of my man makes me feel so special and beautiful. I feel so safe and happy around him because I know that with him I have the wings to fly to any outermost part of the world.

He gives me the shoulder to lean on when I face with challenges, I can't remember the last time tears fell down from my eyes because I have a man with a tender heart who never hurts or disappoint me. We face every challenges together and together we stand tall to conquer any problems.

Most times, I wished I could experience sadness or sad moments but with my husband around every moments is joyous and beautiful. My life is made up of beautiful memories and pains is far off from me.

I loves him deeply and passionately to prove it to him that I see his loyal love, though it is not always enough yet I put in my best. When he comes back after a hard day's work, tired and worn-out I take care of him tenderly till he regains his strength and might.

_MG_3275.JPG

Waking up everyday is a blessing,so we take charge of each moment by showing love to each other and being real to each other. We share each moment with compassion and love and cherish each moments sharing our new hopes and dreams about life. We keep reassuring each other.

His heart beats only for me and my heart beats only for him. Together we've walk rge oath of life and forever we stay together till the end of time.
I love you my best man ❤️♥️❤️
With you everything is real not fake.
Thank you for giving me good memories, thank you for choosing me, I cherish you.

ESPANOL

Nada es más fascinante y atractivo para mí que estar en el brazo de mi esposo, la ternura y la pasión en el brazo de mi hombre me hace sentir tan especial y hermosa. Me siento tan segura y feliz a su lado porque sé que con él tengo alas para volar a cualquier parte del mundo.

Él me da el hombro en el que apoyarme cuando me enfrento a desafíos, no puedo recordar la última vez que lágrimas cayeron de mis ojos porque tengo un hombre con un corazón tierno que nunca me lastima ni me decepciona. Enfrentamos todos los desafíos juntos y juntos nos mantenemos firmes para conquistar cualquier problema.

La mayoría de las veces, deseaba poder experimentar tristeza o momentos tristes, pero con mi esposo alrededor, cada momento es alegre y hermoso. Mi vida está hecha de hermosos recuerdos y los dolores están lejos de mí.

Lo amo profunda y apasionadamente para demostrarle que veo su amor leal, aunque no siempre es suficiente, pero pongo lo mejor de mí. Cuando regresa después de un duro día de trabajo, cansado y agotado, lo cuido con ternura hasta que recupera su fuerza y ​​su fuerza.

Despertarse todos los días es una bendición, así que nos hacemos cargo de cada momento mostrándonos amor y siendo reales el uno con el otro. Compartimos cada momento con compasión y amor y apreciamos cada momento compartiendo nuestras nuevas esperanzas y sueños sobre la vida. Nos seguimos tranquilizando.

Su corazón late solo por mí y mi corazón late solo por él. Juntos hemos caminado rge juramento de vida y para siempre permaneceremos juntos hasta el final de los tiempos.
Te amo mi padrino ❤️♥️❤️
Contigo todo es real, no falso.
Gracias por darme buenos recuerdos, gracias por elegirme, te aprecio.

Sort:  

Congratulations on that beautiful marriage. God bless and guide you

Thank you so much