Pain and tears at night (ESP/ENG)

in Writing Club3 years ago

nini.jpg


a.jpg


When words already hurt,
when a sigh burns,
when you just wait for the night to fall,
for silence to fill you.


You only want exile and the peace of silence,
of the whispers of the night.


Darkness reigns, but there is peace.
Everyone sleeps, I watch the stars,
I'd like to be part of them,
I close my eyes and imagine being one more,
sweet and fleeting,
to disappear in a wish,
making someone else happy.

Cuando ya las palabras duelen,
cuando un suspiro quema,
cuando solo esperas caer la noche,
que el silencio te colme.


Solo quieres el exilio y la paz del silencio,
de los susurros de la noche.


La oscuridad reina, pero hay paz.
Todos duermen, yo observo las estrellas,
quisiera ser parte de ellas,
cierro mis ojos e imagino ser una más,
dulce y fugaz,
para desaparecer en un deseo,
haciendo feliz a alguien más.



a.jpg


h.png


A life is extinguished in a sigh
and I...
I'm just daydreaming.

When will it stop hurting?
When will it stop corroding the spirit?

I watch everyone sleep,
they seem to be dead
in the sleep of death,
I don't want to die.

Daylight returns,
everyone wakes up,
but me,
I am no longer here,
in the daytime I die,
by night I can live.

Silence, loneliness and peace.

Una vida se extingue en un suspiro
y yo...
Sólo estoy soñando despierto.

¿Cuándo dejará de doler?
¿Cuándo dejará de corroer el espíritu?

Veo a todos dormir,
parecen estar muertos
en el sueño de la muerte,
no quiero morir.

Vuelve la luz del día,
todos se despiertan,
menos yo,
ya no estoy aquí,
de día muero,
de noche puedo vivir.

Silencio, soledad y paz.




a.jpg

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


a.jpg


anigif.gif


As you know I have been practicing on these things, which are really easy, while I am recovering again.

I made this art, because since yesterday I have a lot of physical pain and I tried to recreate it, then the image inspired me the writing.

It seems that I did not write much and that the post is short, but I feel that I have written a whole book, of the energies that I have consumed.


Como saben he estado practicando en estas cosas, que son fáciles de verdad, mientras me recupero de nuevo.

Hice este arte, porque desde ayer tengo mucho dolor físico y lo traté de recrear, luego la imagen me inspiró el escrito.

Parece que no escribí mucho y que el post es corto, peor yo siento que he escrito un libro entero, de las energías que he consumido.



Time lapse: 5 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Star.
  • Borroso.
  • Pluma.

Pinceles personalizados:

  • Textura.
  • Tela.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Elipse.


Translator

SRC 1

SRC 2

SRC 3


a.jpg


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


a.jpg


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  

Bonito arte, reflexivas expresiones. Espero tu dolor físico desaparezca reina. Saludos

Gracias querido, estuve malita ya me recupero gracias a Dios.

Me alegra mucho

Bello, muak...

Muak de Muak.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por el equipo de curación de Cervantes.