You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Club Special Contest: Gothic Stories

in Writing Club2 years ago

I'm proud to be a part of the Writing Club community's exclusively prompt Gothic Stories, but this is my first try, so I'll be enjoying the skills of this match, batsmen and bowlers, playing as a wicket-keeper of a new cricket. team, and from them, I will try to learn something. I have read the stories of some of my fellow writers and have also commented on them, I would like to apologize if there are any mistakes.
@popurri @vesileolcayjihan and @merit.ahama
This is my story link.
https://peakd.com/hive-132410/@fantom22/a-cruellest-king-un-rey-mas-cruel-engesp

Sort:  

You do have a nice entry, I guess I'll have to make an entry... So many tags already hehe 😊
All the best with yours friend ❤️

Thanks a lot, @merit.ahama, I am proud to be a friend of a famous and success full co-writer like you.

Haha am I? Thanks anyways 😊