Versos escondidos: Espléndida flor andante [ESP-ENG]

IMG-20221116-WA0070.jpg

Splendid walking flower




Fuente

Brisa fresca se desprende de ti,
joven hermosa, de estatura sinigual,
tu larga cabellera danza de aquí para allá
mientras el viento tu olor me hace llegar,
eso me avisa de tu presencia,
aunque en silencio puedas estar.


Eres como una flor andante,
que me impresionas
cuando la mirada en ti dejo reposar,
eres dulces, generosa,
eso me hace quererte abrazar,
tal como lo hace el colibrí
cuando con el néctar de una flor
se quiere extasiar.


Tu figura me deleita
aunque con modestia
siempre puedes tu cuerpo adornar,
no necesitas de muchos accesorios
con tu delicada belleza me logras atrapar,
eres cálida, tierna,
todo eso se une para que te ame
aún mucho más.


Frescura en tu rostro veo,
esa misma que de las flores
puedo apreciar,
en esos momentos cuando cae la lluvia
y en cada pétalo el rocío se detendrá
¿quién se resiste a ella?,
estoy segura que nadie lo hará.


Tus ojos son como dos luceros
que desbordan brillo
aunque a veces tristes pueden estar,
pero no te roba la nobleza
que en tu corazón
y mirada alojada está,
tú solita resplandece,
aunque el sol se llegue a ocultar.


Eres como una flor delicada,
que no quisiera dejar marchitar,
al contrario, mi deseo es cuidarte
y en una cápsula grande
colocarte para darte mayor durabilidad,
disfrutar del exquisito aroma
que solo tú me puedes brindar.


Joven hermosa, gracias por darme
el amor que una hija le da a su mamá,
cuando te tengo en mis brazos,
puedo sentir tu sinceridad,
tu suave piel me hace saber tu fragilidad,
pero lo que más me enamora,
es tu forma única de expresar,
lo agradecida que estás,
de tenerme en tu vida,
eso nunca lo podré olvidar.


Por eso hoy te comparo con una
espléndida flor andante
que por todos los caminos
quiero encontrar,
que crece con el cariño que recibe de los demás,
no eres apresurada,
eso mucha calma me da,
eres tan delicada que pido a diario
a mi Dios que te cuide
y que la maldad no te llegue alcanzar,
gracias mi hija amada
por ser otra flor tan especial,
que en mi corazón pude plantar.

A fresh breeze comes from you,
beautiful young woman, of matchless stature,
your long hair dances back and forth
while the wind blows your scent to me,
that warns me of your presence,
even though you may be silent.


You are like a walking flower,
that impresses me
when I let my gaze rest on you,
you are sweet, generous,
that makes me want to embrace you,
just like the hummingbird does
when it wants to be enraptured by the nectar of a flower
wants to be enraptured by the nectar of a flower.


Your figure delights me
although with modesty
you can always adorn your body,
you don't need many accessories
with your delicate beauty you manage to catch me,
you are warm, tender,
all that comes together to make me love you
even more.


I see freshness in your face,
the same freshness that I can appreciate
I can appreciate,
in those moments when the rain falls
and on each petal the dew will stop
who can resist it?
I'm sure no one will.


Your eyes are like two stars
overflowing with brightness
though they may be sad at times,
but they do not rob you of the nobility
that in your heart
and gaze is lodged,
you alone shine,
even if the sun is hidden.


You are like a delicate flower
that I would not like to let wither,
on the contrary, my desire is to take care of you
and in a large capsule
and place you in a large capsule to give you greater durability,
to enjoy the exquisite aroma
that only you can give me.


Beautiful young woman, thank you for giving me
the love that a daughter gives to her mother,
when I hold you in my arms,
I can feel your sincerity,
your soft skin lets me know your fragility,
but what makes me fall in love the most,
is your unique way of expressing
how grateful you are
for having me in your life,
I can never forget that.


That is why today I compare you to a
splendid walking flower
that I want to find on every road
I want to find,
that grows with the affection it receives from others,
you are not hasty,
that gives me a lot of calm,
you are so delicate that I ask daily
my God to take care of you
and that wickedness does not reach you,
thank you my beloved daughter
for being another flower so special,
that I was able to plant in my heart.


Fuente

IMG-20221116-WA0071.jpg


Fuente


Fuente

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @gardenofcarmen ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ella es una chica preciosa por fuera pero más hermosa por dentro, que nuestro maravilloso Dios la bendiga y cuide🙏. Y también a ti mi amada hermana🙏🏻😘😍🤩, por escribir cosas tan lindas de ella.😘😍🤩😜

Gracias @letrasyaventuras por tus hermosas palabras que argumentan la esencia de estos versos que con tanto amor escribí. Siempre es un placer vaciar un poco el corazón de esos sentimientos que nos alegran la vida y nos hacen cobrar ánimo. 😘😘😘😘También te amo ❤️❤️

Congratulations @gardenofcarmen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - 50000 Ecency Points added to the prize pool!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hermosa poesia de madre @gardenofcarmen
Bella tu hija.