[ESP-ENG] Poema #16 Pasto. | Poem #16 Grass. El Rincón de Joseitosanchezs

Césped.png

Imagen realizada en | Image made in Canva

Español

¡Hola! Muy buenos días, tardes y noches para toda la comunidad de Hive, espero que estén teniendo un gran viernes, hoy les presento mi poema número 16 en Hive Blog titulado pasto, espero que les guste ❤️

Pies descalzos sobre el césped,
El cielo y el vacío en mi cabeza,
Y pronto encontrare mi respuesta,
Y al final, ¿cuál es nuestra fuerza?

Los sonidos son libres de la mente,
Los pájaros cantan sin público,
Y la vida, fluye por sí misma,
No eres grande ni pequeño.

Los árboles han aguantado durante cien años,
El chico descalzo mira hacia arriba,
¿Cuál es la respuesta?
Qué es el poder y qué no lo es.

¡Solo tú te necesitas! y pronto muy rápido,
No hay nada para hacer solo necesitas esperar,
Tal vez estoy sano afuera, pero al final,
Todo va a estar bien usted es fuerte.

El Señor es mi pastor; nada me falta. En verdes praderas me hace descansar, a las aguas tranquilas me conduce,

Salmos 23:1b-2

Muchas gracias por tomar parte de tu tiempo en leer esto en verdad que estoy muy contento, si te gusto déjame un comentario y ayúdame a compartirlo para que llegue a más personas que a ti no te cuesta nada y me ayudaría muchísimo.

English

Hello! Very good morning, afternoon and evening to all the Hive community, I hope you are having a great Friday, today I present you my 16th poem in Hive Blog titled grass, I hope you like it. ❤️

Bare feet on the grass,
The sky and emptiness in my head,
And soon I'll find my answer,
And in the end, what is our strength?

Sounds are free from the mind,
Birds sing without an audience,
And life, it flows by itself,
You are neither big nor small.

The trees have endured for a hundred years,
The barefoot boy looks up,
What is the answer?
What is power and what is not.

Only you need you! and soon very fast,
There's nothing to do you just need to wait,
Maybe I'm healthy outside, but in the end,
Everything will be all right, You're strong.

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He maketh me to lie down in green pastures, he leadeth me beside the still waters,

Psalms 23:1b-2

You very much for taking part of your time to read this, I am very happy, if you like it, leave me a comment and help me to share it so that it can reach more people, it doesn't cost you anything and it would help me a lot.


redes sociales.png

Banner realizado en | Banner made in Canva

Dios los bendiga a todos. | God bless you all.

Sort:  

Such a lovely and simple poem. I love this line the best:

The sky and emptiness in my head

I'm glad you liked it, greetings.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzadHMR35jupSLKfsxWsDpv7tyKd4sRJpNAJLQKYfDE48odTPmu227aT6PpKVy9HCmTh8gH8CV2MRvxAtm.gif

Muchísimas Gracias Amigos =)

Congratulations @joseitosanchezs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!