Disguised Obsession - III

in Writing Club3 years ago

screenshot_20210922_170049.jpg
Source

This story began here…

Story continued here…




I saw Ada and my heart melted... She looked so beautiful and I couldn't wait for her to see me. I know she will be happy I paid her a surprise visit in school. I planned to take her out for dinner since it was evening already.

But then she comes out of the class smiling beautifully, not at me, but at a male classmate. And she went ahead to give him a hug!

I felt hot all over. I was angry and trembling. She wants him but does not want me? Same thing happened with Ella and Lola and they are no longer able to tell the story.

Well, this means Ada too must get a taste of me after which I'm sure she will change her mind and want me always as I want her. She will never look at another man again. Then we will be together forever.

Ada waved goodbye to her friends and walked home alone. I trailed behind her carefully and she did not know until we both entered the lane close to her apartment. She must have sensed me because she almost turned.

I did not want her to see me just yet! I wanted her to get to her apartment and have no choice but to invite me into her home. What should I do? It was all reflex action and not the way I planned it. The urge to knock her unconscious and have a taste of her alluring body was strong in me. I had no recollection of raising my fists at her.

The book I held fell off my hands as I hit her on the head expecting her to lose consciousness. But she fought me ceaselessly like a tigress. Oh, I loved it! I was exhilarated when I tore her blouse apart.

I glimpsed her soft, succulent breasts. I puckered my mouth to get a taste when I heard raised voices behind me. The scales fell off my eyes and I was momentarily confused. What have I done? I took one look at Ada. She appeared to be in pain and her face swollen and bloodied.

The running feet were getting close. I left my book behind and ran for my life. If I was caught, they would kill me right there on the street. Jungle justice!

My lungs were screaming for relief but I did not care. I ran towards the end of the lane and collided with a police officer! The collision landed us both on the ground. I tried to get up quickly but his colleague hit me on the head with a bat!

"Stay down, you pervert! You are under arrest!"

This must be a dream! A crowd had gathered close to the police vehicle parked in front of Ada's apartment. I'm done for.

It's been three months now…

I have been at the Capperhid Maximum Prison, awaiting my appeal to be heard in court. The evidence against me was overwhelming. At the crime scene, the detectives found strands of my hair lodged in Ada's fingernails, an apple core and the book that I meant to give Ada.

Testimonies of witnesses and that of Ada also weighed in heavily. Upon which evidences I was found guilty of attempted rape, sexual assault, and attempted homicide not punishable by death at the trial court.

I was sentenced to fifteen years imprisonment! What? I don't understand. I did not rape Ada. And I loved her. Where did I go wrong? Hitting her was a mistake but she's fine now anyway. She looked more beautiful when I saw her in court on the day of her testimony.

Oh, my Ada! I miss her so...I can't wait to be free so I can be with her finally.

THE END

Sort:  

You got into the mind of the pervert!
How he justified his actions, how he exonerates himself.
I hope he is never free - or at least he really rehabilitates in the 15 years...

Yes, I did! Some offenders from little experience think differently when it comes to reasons why they commit certain offences.

The culprit in this story 'believed' he was in love and his warped mind thought Ada should automatically love him back. The concept of consent and freewill is foreign to him! And he still planned to find Ada after he's free! 😄

Well, these things are happening in reality. Thank you for reading and for your insightful comment. 😊

Bravo!!!... You should write a book!..every thrill, every move, every action kept me glued to the very end. The way you described the first part left me speechless, I couldn't even type a comment and I patiently waited for the next part to come.
I really need to see the look on his face right now, I'm sure he's full of regret and probably angry at his own stupidity. I hope he gets to learn his lesson soon.
I'm really sorry ada had to go through that ordeal, that's certainly not the best price to pay for being beautiful and friendly, it's going to be hard for her to trust people again and she'll carry that trauma like a bad disease. I hope she has friends and family that'll shower her with enough love and care to help her get past this event..
#saynotorape ..nobody is supposed to ever experience something so painful. It pains my heart when I see guys act so rash and senseless.

You're an amazing writer @kemmyb ..I'm looking forward to your next story ❤️

You read from the first part? That's great. Yes, hopefully the culprit learns his lesson in prison. But in reality, do they really learn their lessons?

It's a terrible and traumatic situation that I would not wish on anyone.

Thanks a lot @chincoculbert for the compliment and for your kind comment. 🙂

Of course I read the first part, it was really captivating.
I don't think most of them actually change their ways because our prisons are even way worse place to be, so they would even get worse

You're welcome dear.. keep it coming

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 75 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kemmyb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Great story my friend @kemmyb thanks for sharing on Listnerds 😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@kemmyb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work