EL ASESINATO DE SAN - CONOCIENDO AL CULPABLE - PARTE 2 (ENG)(SPA)

in Writing Club3 years ago (edited)


Image by freestocks-photos from Pixabay

No podía creer lo que veía en esas letras, me horrorice al leer el informe final de la investigación, conocía de toda la vida al culpable… Decía que en la casa donde se encontró el animal muerto, no habían más huellas dactilares distintas a las del propietario, comparando los resultados de la autopsia donde se especifica un envenenamiento progresivo con cloro y detergente, se verifica en la experticia que el felino bebía agua que salía de la lavadora, pero sus últimos sorbos fueron de cloro puro y detergente, el cual estaba en un envase colocado en una silla por su dueño.

Sentí que enloquecía leyendo ese informe, yo inicie el caso, yo era el asesino, merecía que me encerraran, gran culpa siento, estoy recorriendo mentalmente los últimos días que vi a mi San, recuerdo que al fregar los trastes, la comida que había en ellos la arrojaba al patio, él se la comía, allí adquirió el gusto por el detergente en pasta, la lavadora se desagua por una pequeña canal y de allí bebía agua con sabor a cloro y detergente, posiblemente adquirió un vicio, como yo.

I could not believe what I saw in those letters, I was horrified when I read the final report of the investigation, I had known the culprit all my life... It said that in the house where the dead animal was found, there were no fingerprints other than those of the owner, comparing the results of the autopsy which specifies a progressive poisoning with chlorine and detergent, it is verified in the expertise that the feline drank water coming out of the washing machine, but his last sips were pure chlorine and detergent, which was in a container placed on a chair by its owner.

I felt like I was going crazy reading that report, I initiated the case, I was the murderer, I deserved to be locked up, I feel great guilt, I am mentally going through the last days I saw my San, I remember that when I washed the dishes, I threw the food that was in them into the yard, he ate it, there he acquired a taste for detergent paste, the washing machine drains through a small channel and from there he drank water that tasted of chlorine and detergent, possibly he acquired a vice, like me.


Imagen de sophy en Pixabay

Inconscientemente observe aquellas escenas, pero no di importancia, pensé que era algo normal en el comportamiento de los animales, se que estaba muy estresado, quizás buscó el suicidio; Recuerdo que el último día que lo vi con vida, me encontraba preparando una carga de ropa para lavar y agarre la tasa de medida, vertí el cloro y el detergente, en ese instante llaman a la puerta, dejó el envase sobre una silla y atiendo al visitante.

Me propone un buen negocio que había que finiquitar de una vez, salgo y dejo todo como estaba, al regresar me encuentro con aquella escena dantesca, mi gato muerto, mi San, Mi amigo, mi compañero, mi hijo y único familiar… Soy un asesino inconsciente, debo vivir con mi culpa el resto de mi vida, solo espero que mi historia sirva a otras personas para cuidar mejor a sus mascotas.

Unconsciously I observed those scenes, but I did not give importance, I thought it was something normal in the behavior of animals, I know he was very stressed, maybe he was looking for suicide; I remember that the last day I saw him alive, I was preparing a load of clothes to wash and I grabbed the measuring cup, I poured the chlorine and detergent, at that moment there was a knock on the door, he left the container on a chair and I attended to the visitor.

He proposes me a good business that I had to finish at once, I go out and leave everything as it was, when I return I find that Dantesque scene, my dead cat, my San, my friend, my partner, my son and only relative ... I am an unconscious murderer, I must live with my guilt for the rest of my life, I just hope that my story will serve other people to take better care of their pets.

de Davgood Kirshot en Pixabay



Este cuento forma parte de una narrativa que me encuentro escribiendo, llamada: El Asesinato de Sam. Si es esta es la primera vez que me lees y deseas seguir esta historia, te invito a leer la primera parte titulada: EL ASESINATO DE SAN - MI MASCOTA QUERIDA

This story is part of a narrative that I am writing, called: The Murder of Sam. If this is the first time you read me and you wish to follow this story, I invite you to read the first part titled: THE MURDER OF SAN - MY BELOVED PET

Sort:  

Congratulations @leanpoqui! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...