[ING-ESP] POETRY, THE SPECK OF DUST AND THE WRITER ✍🏻.

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220113_211423.jpg




"THE SPECK OF DUST AND THE WRITER // LA MOTITA DE POLVO Y EL ESCRITOR".




And now you little speck of dust. You who lack inspiration and who day by day look for information from me... To nourish your deficient innovative intellect...

_

You, who unknowingly have brought inspiration into my life, and not because your life itself fills me with any kind of satisfaction... But the courage and indignation I feel at having your attention, has awakened in me a writer's gift.

_

You, little speck of dust, who spy on me daily behind your visor and not to give me credit for my work.... My words go to you. I didn't know that I would be the source of inspiration for your creation...
_

Evil is consuming you like a devouring fire and meanwhile, I enjoy and enjoy inside me, because with your attention you only manage to make this new gift grow more!

_

... Between the lines you are uncovered by the words of my heart.

_

And in the meantime, I continue with my disturbing glow, that glow that I know in your eyes causes a huge infuriating displeasure.

_

My heart is usually so sweet and positive, but wow you provoke the most acidic thing that lives inside me and you can't even imagine how I enjoy dancing to this sound that the music plays for me today.

Y ahora tú, motita de polvo, tú que careces de inspiración y qué día a día buscas de mí, información... Para nutrir tu deficiente intelecto innovador.
_

Tú, que sin saberlo has traído a mi vida inspiración, y no porque tú vida propiamente me llene de algún tipo de satisfacción... Pero el coraje y la indignación que siento al tener tu atención, ha despertado en mi un don de escritor.

_

Tú, motita de polvo, que me espías a diario tras tu visor y no para darme mérito por mi labor... A tí van mis palabras. No sabía que yo sería la fuente inspiradora de tu creación...

_

La maldad te esta consumiendo como un fuego devorador y mientras tanto, yo, gozo y disfruto en mi interior, porque con tu atención, ¡Solo consigues hacer que crezca más este nuevo Don!

_

... Entre líneas quedas al descubierto por las palabras de mi corazón.

_

Y mientras tanto, continúo con mi brillo perturbador, ese brillo que sé a tus ojos le provoca un enorme disgusto enfurecedor.

_

Suele ser tan dulce y positivo mi corazón, pero vaya que provocas lo más ácido que vive en mi interior y ni te imaginas como disfruto bailar este son, que me toca la música hoy.




PSX_20220113_211854.jpg




In writing these lines I used what I poetically call The Writer's Empathy. // Al plasmar estás líneas usé lo que poéticamente llamo La Empatía del Escritor


Muchas gracias por su valioso tiempo y atención. Es un gusto saber que unos minutos de su tiempo se dedicaron a leer mi post.

El texto y las fotografías son de mi autoría.

Con cariño me despido hasta una nueva ocasión!

Thank you very much for your valuable time and attention. It is a pleasure to know that a few minutes of your time were dedicated to read my post.

The text and photographs are of my authorship.

I bid you a fond farewell until another time!

PSX_20211215_204417.jpg

Sort:  

El poema es una belleza y las fotos también. Amo el blanco y negro y esos retratos te quedaron muy buenos, bastante acordes con lo que expresas en tu poesía. Saludos, amiga @maridmc ♥.

Gracias por tan lindas palabras @vezo!Es un gran gusto saber que se logró el cometido y fue de su agrado! Un abrazo con cariño. Feliz día ☺️🤗

Oh, my goodness, I would hate to be this speck of dust. Very acidic indeed!

Jajajajaja. Acid! Exactly @cliffagreen... You have captured the essence of the post very well.

En cada apersona hay luz como oscuridad, unas sacarán la mejor versión de uno y otros la peor, es impresionante como plasma lo que sientes mi bella @maridmc un abrazote amiga sigue cultivando la escritura se te da muy bien, felicitaciones.

!discovery 33

Ciertamente mi querida Emi, en cada persona habita de todo un poco y hay circunstancias que nos llevan a sacar lo que desconocíamos. 😁

Gracias por tu apoyo, por tus palabras de ánimo! Es un gusto saber que fue de tu agrado! Un mega abrazo!💗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks for your support @discovery-it💖✨

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks @ecency for your support 🤗☺️✨


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amazing poetry...
👏👏👏