Sort:  

Reminds me of a situation that I placed myself in at school. A teacher challenged me to really apply myself as she said that she believed in me and she knew that I only gave 50% attention to the tests.
So I proved her right and I got 100% full marks in a test. Oh woe was me as she showed the mark to all of the other teachers and I was done for. They all started expecting higher marks from me so I swore to myself that I will never ever get 100% again. And to this day I haven't!

So you got 100% for your post and if you want to avoid a mountain of work then all that I can say is to keep your head down, as the tallest trees catch most of the wind/work :)

!BEER

if you want to avoid a mountain of work then all that I can say is to keep your head down

LOL, I don't do these very often and didn't expect 200+ comments!

Hahaha, well done and I was just joking a bit.

Have a congratulatory !BEER


Hey @slobberchops, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.


Hey @slobberchops, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.