SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! TENYII STRIKER

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Splendor loving friends

How are you all? Hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I'm back with you again for another week and another Splinterlands challenge, this time using the card: Tenyii Striker, which is a card I really like, since it has stealth and all that. One of my favorite abilities in Splinterland, however, is the fire deck that belongs to Tenyii Striker and lately it's a deck I rarely use, since I need to improve it and I don't have many good fire cards. But when I tried to win the game using the Tenyii Striker card, luckily I didn't have many complications

How are Splinterlander and Splintercurious friends today? Are you digging the new SPS Ranked Rewards? I think it's a great thing they get stacked immediately. This should bring stability to the currency, but it may make it harder for guild members to donate DEC.

Tenyii Striker is an absolute must have card I want to MAX it, but it's a bit expensive. I currently have a gold foil level 3 and a standard level 2. I recently started using the Splinterants bot to earn DEC on my secondary account so I'll send one there once it's unlocked. After all these years of fighting hideous bots, I'm happy to finally have one to use on my side.

In this first battle I used my favorite fire: Splinterlands, so in the first position I put this fire one of my favorite cards: Haunted Spirit, a pretty good offensive and defensive card. In the next two positions, two very useful cards that can slow down some enemies' attacks In the fourth position I put a card that is the most classic of all Splinterlands: Creeping Oz. In continued formation and as dictated by this week's challenge, I put: Venery Spellsmith and in last position one of my favorite cards in this deck and another one of the most classic: Twisted Jester.

In the second match my powerless monster killed the enemy with a shot of magic shooting ability. Then, due to SPY's ability attack, that magic shooting ability monster was killed. The last enemy monster was killed due to the close attack power of the Sneak ability. Then, due to the monster's thorn ability in the face of the enemy, due to the attack power of my shield ability placed at the east end, both the attacker and the victim were killed.

TENYII Striker
The monster TENYII STRIKER has the ability to sneak and attack by targeting the opponent's last monster. One thing is that Summoner's support is amazing, so I chose position 4. For that option, it costs 5 for mana cost, 2 for melee attack damage, 6 for health, and 2 for speed.

However, the strategy I chose was to place the most cards with few mana points, but with good attack and decent life points, something difficult, but it was possible. I put in first position: Radiated Scorcher, a card whose "shatter" ability was very useful to me. In second position I put Kobold Bruiser, a good card with melee attack that was very useful in this battle. In third place and indicated by this week's challenge: Tenyii Striker, a card I mentioned, is one of my favorites in the FIRE deck, excellent and one of my favorite skills "sneak", although it has the sneak ability of all cards due to the combat rules: " Super Sneak". And in the last position I put a classic Splinterlands card: The Oz.

I definitely love Tenyii Striker a lot as long as I'm using fire decks and match mana I definitely want to add Tenyii Striker to my lineup. It gets stronger when it's at a higher level/ unlocking more skill abilities.

I used a total of six cards to play this battle and the battle ended in seven rounds. At the beginning of the battle I thought that maybe I won't be able to win, but before the first round went by, not only did he lose one card, but in the second round, he lost two more cards. gets wasted

Here are some screenshots from my winning battles, hope you like them

And so that you can enjoy this winning battle of mine, I am presenting the link of the battle here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_e18e6836a5e71d56a8f7263b4270075c&ref=aburihan1
You like my success till today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good battle, thanks for sharing!