Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Lover of High Splinterlands

How are you friends everyone hope everyone is well and healthy I am very well and healthy

We more or less know that Splendor is related to crypt but currently the situation is not very good but we are not too worried about it because the river has an ebb and flow like tides.

Splinterlands This week's social media challenge or the post that we do to share on social media, here today I have come to discuss among you the topic of discussion in this post of social media challenge. Today I want to tell you something about winning battles using R Splendor

First of all the card that I used as a mana card is very low and one mana card uses a two mana card. This card then spreads to its opposite side, which is why it is a very good and important card
Friends today I want to discuss about Eighth Splendor we more or less love Eighth Splendor i.e. playing with fire everyone gets shocked just hearing the name of fire because fire is a scary thing but there is nothing to panic with this game because it is just a game fire where you will have no harm to yourself. no

Today when I went in to play my battle I was drawn to the still water splendor and was very curious to myself when selecting one thinking if I used one it would reflect why I don't use it that much. I have no idea about the card

And after all the speculation, I chose one and started the battle. Since I had low mana, I didn't have a low mana card as a mana card, and this card I used in fourth place.

I used these cards for my battle

Using this card in the first position

Second use this card


Uses one more card in third place

And the fourth place uses the card that is our topic of discussion today

And lastly one more card is used

And a total of five rounds were played. The first time I saw the game, I was very disappointed because my opponent was using Death Splendor and he used cards. I was very worried that I might not be able to go. Somewhat refreshing after the game and finally able to win the battle because this card saved me a lot when my opposition player attacked twice.

Here are some screenshots from my winning battle: I hope you like it

First round

Second round

Third round

Fourth round

Fifth round

And so that you can enjoy my battle, I am presenting the link of the battle here

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_54f8ce3fe55d48ede16cf8547af7d850&ref=aburihan1
I hope you will like my winning battle and you will like my success

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121