Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy we all know how much accident has risen in popularity these days.

I would like to express my sincere thanks to all the members of this comment for all their hard work and time that this committee or Splinterlands has achieved only for them.

Come to participate in this week's social media challenge. It's entirely sponsored by this comment and we always participate and try to learn something good from it.

But over the course of this week's house, I see a few airdrops each week with some pretty good mocks, mostly cards inside because it's a wooden game. But I felt very bad from the beginning because I couldn't take a single drop but later I realized that it is the person or any user who opens the pack and it gets stuck on the pack. Opened a few backs but I always get a card cry because I only buy cards that I feel are of age and use.

The guys don't talk much and we talk about the battle we brought this week because we always try to take something good from here and get ideas from each other which I think is the main idea of ​​this community. clause

I am going to present to you a battle played with 26 mana and tell you something about that battle. I used five cards in total. First thing we need to take care of is how many nana you have and which mana to play which battle and when which battle is good to play these are all things you have to understand yourself otherwise you can't win the battle.

When I saw that I had 26 mana, Dad had 26 mana to play with, I first cashed in and decided that it would be best for me if I used Earth Splendor to have some attacking cards along with some fire flowing cards that we called Fire Attack. I keep saying

I used a total of five cuts to tell you a few things about the cards first the mana card I used

8 Mana3 Attack4 Speed10 HealthVoid
Unicorn Mustang

This card with 8 mana has some important role to play. Not only does it do its best to counter the opponent's attack, but also when he attacks from the opponent, it gives freedom to attack the opposition player's mana bar because it also cuts mana when he is not interested. The opponent drains twice the ability energy at once and is the funnest to use

2 Mana1 Magic1 Speed2 Health
Khmer Princess

In second position I took a two-mana pigeon with a small fire attacking card in second position because it becomes very difficult to win the battle if the mana card can't be attacked too much.

6 Mana2 Magic1 Speed3 HealthTank Heal
GOBLIN PSYCHIC

In the third position I use a fire attacking card which consists of six kills. This is always important to win the battle because when he attacks the opponent he generates power to fight for his team before that. The card is one of my favorite cards but I feel like I would have liked it better if the card's ability to counter power was increased, this is from my own personal experience.

1 Ranged5 Speed2 Health
NAGA ASSASSIN

In the fourth place I use a small stick that the opponent sees and throws an ax. This cut is made of curd mana, but he never lowers himself to attack and he can block himself up to two times to avoid the opponent's attack.

4 Mana1 Attack2 Speed2 HealthSneak Double Strike
DHAMPIR INFILTRATOR

The card that number five is using is an attacking card, usually it can attack the opponent's back or anywhere but this card has a trick that many people don't know is that when this card attacks, it attacks twice in a row, that's why I like it so much. Kari is the most important

My opponent got the cards he used the cards were not bad at all and he used Order Restaurant I think maybe he made a mistake somewhere else he used the card he used to win this battle I couldn't believe myself but Maybe my forehand was better or my cards were better served then fell short

Here I am presenting some screenshots from my winning battle hope you like it

And so that you can enjoy my winning battel, I am presenting the battle link here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_d03d77419e20c706818f4a57f5a826a6&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aburihan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

nice post but using all level 1 cards for long for challenge posts may consider post farming.